We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 64
GrandMercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa(Vadodara)(Great Value!)
US$ 31
US$ 17
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ginger Vadodara(Vadodara)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
76
57
23
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
57
23
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscandle light dinnerrooms are smallroom servicefamily gatheringkitty partyexcellent hotelf bbuffet menuawesome servicefood servicebanquet hallthe heart of the cityhotel staffnice ambiencespecial thanksbreakfast spreadmr
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We visited d restaurant on my father's bday...the food was very good,, n service too was very quick...staff was v polite and attentive....it was a day for candle light dinner...ambience was too good...the quality of food has become much better as compared to our last visit about a couple of months ago

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ashishadesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Went to celebrate my daughter’s birthday celebration at K10 ...It was a splendid arrangement by the K10 staff. The excellent service done by K10 team and the team leader Chef Biplab Poddar has added the additional flavor to the celebration. Tried most of the foods in the buffet menu and all the awesome taste. It is a good place for family gathering. The ambiance is very nice. Special thanks to Mr. Biplab Poddar for making my daughters day special.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Room services excellent, Food was so tasty, staying was comfortable , location was in the heart of city, my business conclave was really grand scucess all my deligates are happy and appreciate the cooperation of al the staff. we feel we are staying at home only. Over all it was really an excellent trip.

Room Tip: Yes its worth
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Geeta Sharma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Prime Location, Food was so delicious, Staying was excellent all the staffs are very cordial, Specially Gm Mr Kaushik and F&B manager Mr Kashif both were so good. We enjoyed the hospitality. All the 4 days we enjoyed a lot and really very nice and pleasent stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dipak H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Very good room with cleanliness and reasonably spacious. Room service and house keeping excellent. All staff are very cooperative and helpful without any expectations.
Food at Green Restaurant is lovely and tasty. Most importantly, they are ready to serve anything we ask apart from their regular menu and within their capability and ability. Morning breakfast also very good with many choices. Ambience and location are also very good. We enjoyed our stay with great comfort.

Room Tip: Good location, Reasonable Rates, Very Good Food..
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jraval2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews