We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
18
8
4
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
8
4
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden party marriage reception swimming pool plot lawns banquet ambience city
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017

This resort is located in the outskirts of the city of Vadodara and this is why it becomes a perfect destination to have a getaway. This resort offers a world comfort and the whole staff takes care of everything you need.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PanktiS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Resort is so beautiful and food is also delicious. We attended marriage function and it is wonderful experience we also attended marriage reception in Garden party plot that is also very good and spacious... Marriage holl is also good if you have not so many guest.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ajaysinh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

The place is average. Only garden & swimming pool is there to enjoy. But the food is testy of Banyan Paradise Resort. Visited with my husband. The Banayan Paradise Resort is located on Vemali highway, Vadodara

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank vaibhavi91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Went there this Sunday (January 15)
Ambience is great , so does the sitting area. The thing which annoyed us was the waiting time for food to arrive at our table.
Thankfully that day IND VS ENG one day match was live to pass the almost one hour waiting at our dining table.

If they can improve on service time it is a good place for family dinner.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank abhi282015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Its an excellent resort to stay and enjoy. Good spacious rooms, nice service, good swimming pool.
A small children play area. Good restaurant.. Has a wifi service but not good.
Parking area is a open ground which I felt is not safe though they has round the clock security guards.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Prashant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews