We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
16
10
5
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
10
5
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms recommend this hotel value for money circle city
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Booked this hotel via treebo app.It is clearly Mentioned in treebo app that all hotel rooms hav fridge in it.But on going to hotel, I was offered a room devoid of fridge.When asked the Manager about fridge, he speaks a lie that there is no fridge in any of the rooms(although treebo app clearly states that allvrooms hav fridge in them).He even says that "People don't hav capacity to afford & comes asking for fridge".According to him, hotel rooms were offered at 1499 INR % 1699 INR via treebo while their offline tarriff is 2500 INR.I even told him that I can book a room at 2500 also offline.please book another room if "capacity to afford" comes in betWeen.after lots of Arguments, he gave another room Which was actually haVing fridge in it!!!! Which Means his initial Statement that "there are no fridges in any of the rooms" was a clearcut lie.

Room Tip: Book this hotel only offline.Bcoz if u Will book online, they Might show u ur "CAPACITY TO AFFORD" or "AUKAAD(in hindi)".
Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chetas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Yahvi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have shared the specific points mentioned by you with the team. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

lack of quality in everything what i had seen like loose bathroom tools, no dustbin in bathroom, dust in whole room, electricity problems and even drinking water also not good.
available at lower price but even that price also not deserved with the above mentioned qualities.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pavankalyank2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Yahvi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have shared the specific points mentioned by you with the team. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

The hotel has excellent rooms. The staff is extremely polite. This was my first ever experience with Treebo and they did an excellent job of winning me over. The only concern was the prices of the food, which I think were a bit too expensive.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deepesh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Yahvi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

- Hotel Staff was pretty friendly and helping.
- The complimentary breakfast was good and sufficient enough. The only thing they lack during the breakfast service was JUICE! They should serve juice as well.
- The in room dinning service was poor. During the 3 night stay, the only good thing they cooked was Veg. Biryani and Hara Bhara Kebab. They seriously need to improve on it.
- For some reason I was questioned for a couple of friends visiting me in the hotel. IDK if it's against their policy or something.
- During checkout they didn't have working card swiping machine. I had rush down to the ATM early in the morning.

Overall the stay was perfectly fine. So 3 star rating is what I give.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cpatil167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Yahvi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a very comfortable stay. Everything worked smoothly right from the check-in process to the food to the WiFi to the checkout. All the members of the staff of the hotel were very courteous and greeted us with a smile and Namaste. We ordered dinner twice in our room which was very delicious and felt like we were eating at our home. The breakfast had limited options but served our purpose perfectly. The location of this hotel is one of the best in the city. We booked a TVS Scooterette and bought a TV from showrooms very close to the hotel. The WiFi was the best we have ever used in a hotel and we have stayed at hotels in 15 different countries which says a lot. I recommend this hotel 100% to everyone looking for a comfortable and economical hotel stay in the beautiful city of Vadodara.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank CheontheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Yahvi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Mazeen,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews