We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Vadodra
Nearby Hotels
US$ 33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Yahvi(Vadodara)
US$ 25
US$ 24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 41
US$ 36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 77
US$ 57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Express Towers(Vadodara)
US$ 71
US$ 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 42
US$ 37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 48
US$ 47
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aum Health Resort(Vadodara)(Great Value!)
US$ 54
US$ 45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
134
99
53
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
99
53
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyfood jointshotel couple of timesfront office teamfull marksrailway stationa wonderful staycourteous staffduty managerstayed here for one nightbuffet dinnerspecial thankscomfortable stayother hotelsclose to the airportofficial tripmini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

I was in Vadodara for Business travel.
As you enter Hotel you'll shed calories as need to climb the stairs to reach reception.
The reception is well serviced and we're given smooth checkin and would also like to say I felt safe for female lone travellers as they do not disclose any female details to any person, that's the thing I liked it, rooms are comparatively smaller then usual Four points I felt, the breakfast spread was nice and upto the mark, The cleanliness is upto the mark and I should say service is also good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kittu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NidraHotel, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vadodra, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from FPBS Vadodara !

On the onset please accept our sincere thanks for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We always appreciate when our guests mention about the services, thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are glad to know that hotel products & services were as per your liking.

I along with my team look forward to welcome you back to FPBS Vadodara !

Warm Regards,

Vivek Anand Indora
General Manager,
Four Points by Sheraton Vadodara.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Pros:
1) Location is good , centrally located and has a Mall and too many food joints nearby.
2) Quality breakfast spread.
3) Good working desk and comfortable chair in the rooms.
4) Good toiletries.
5) Room & bathroom neat and clean.
6) Courteous staff.
Cons:
1) The rooms aren’t soundproof, surprisingly the adjacent flyover & the busy road are not to be blamed but the adjacent rooms .U can hear the T.V , bathroom flash sound from neighbouring rooms.
2) Nothing for recreational activities like no swimming pool, Spa etc.
3) The rooms are small in size and so is the bathroom , comfortable for single occupancy.

Overall this is more of a business hotel though the nearby mall & food joints balance the absence of recreational activities for the families.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saket D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
808Vivek, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vadodra, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for your amazing review! We love to create unforgettable experience & making sure phenomenal guests like yourself have the best experience possible. I have shared your compliments with the team and they are delighted to have been able to be of assistance to you and take good care of you.

We always appreciate when our guests mention about the services, so thank you for commenting on the "Ideal for business travellers". We are glad to know that hotel products & services were as per your liking.

Creating memories for all our guests with unique experiences is what we strive for and getting to know that we achieved that with you is very special.

We can't wait to welcome you back at Four Points by Sheraton, Vadodara.

Warm Regards,

Vivek Anand Indora


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

I was here with my parents a few days back. Decent hotel with all the facilities and amenities that one would expect from Starwood or Marriott. However this hotel is more suited for a business traveller than for family.

The rooms are quite small but that’s ok. Everything was clean except for the bathroom, it had a few hair samples spread across which could have been cleaned. The breakfast could have been more elaborate and the service can be much improved upon.

Apart from these 2 points, our stay was very comfortable.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Payal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
808Vivek, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vadodra, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from FPBS Vadodara !

Thank you for your wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words about our services , its definitely a boost for us when we hear positive reviews such as this. We will surely look into the constructive feedback about the breakfast and general cleanliness and will work internally to ensure that the same is addressed.
Thank you once again for your generous feedback.

I along with my team look forward to welcome you back to FPBS Vadodara !

Have a great day!
Regards

Vivek Anand Indora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Here Vadodara on some Business occasion chaperon .book the inn Bonzo Travels. Lodging grate framework. it was an amazing administration and very much kept up staff . You can have a sound rest with no unsettling influence from the encompassing zones
Room Is perfect
Nourishment Is great
Staff is well and Good
Administrations is grind
Well done folks and much obliged for bonzo ventures

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karan16feb1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NidraHotel, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vadodra, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from FPBS Vadodara !

Thank you for your amazing review! We love to create unforgettable experience & making sure phenomenal guests like yourself have the best experience possible. I have shared your compliments with the team and they are delighted to have been able to be of assistance to you and take good care of you.

We always appreciate when our guests mention about the services, thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are glad to know that hotel products & services were as per your liking.

Looking forward to welcome you back to FPBS Vadodara !

Warm Regards,
Vivek Anand Indora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Had a comfortable stay, Rooms were nice and WiFi was complimentary and had good speed. Staff was courteous and always had a smile on face . There is mall just opposite to this hotel and couple of food joints parlour near by.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank praktha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NidraHotel, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Vadodra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from FPBS Vadodara !

Thank you for choosing Four Point By Sheraton, Vadodara and sharing your feedback pertaining to your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to know that hotel services & products exceeded your expectations, as our team at the hotel is truly committed to provide our patrons best services with value for money.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Vivek Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews