We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
37
47
17
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
47
17
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circuit house railway station value for money business trip enjoyed my stay the heart of the city wine shop main road room service walking distance hotel staff courteous staff alkapuri bang varieties spread
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

I was at this property last month its Nice, Excellent, Value for money. Would recommend to stay in this hotel, Excellent View, Nice food, Staff is good. Desk manager is nice and very cordial and helpful and would recommend to try restaurant food as it's one of best in town and as wholesome experience it was grt stay

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pritesh30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanshahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Mango Hotels Tansha Comfort Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thanks for sharing your valuable time for us. We're indeed always strive for our guest to be in full comfort by all means. We believe in courtesy, politeness and spontaneously behaving to give our guest exact experience of hospitality in our ambiance.
Do welcome again on your next visit to our hotel...


Thanks & Regards,

Sanjay Guha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Very nice place to stay in a town like Baroda. Location is superb and also Food is delicious. They're quick in their service and very helpful. Much recommended place for a beautiful town like Baroda. :)

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DevalShah90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanshahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Mango Hotels Tansha Comfort Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thanks for sharing your valuable time for us. We're indeed always strive for our guest to be in full comfort by all means. We believe in courtesy, politeness and spontaneously behaving to give our guest exact experience of hospitality in our ambiance.
Do welcome again on your next visit to our hotel...

Thanks & Regards,

Sanjay Guha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Satisfied with thier services.
Their staff was friendly when we were there and they understand what we actually want so its easy to be there

We will love to be there once again.

Their interior is not as wow factor as i was expecting but still it was pleasant.

My family had good experience.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rajaking22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanshahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Mango Hotels Tansha Comfort Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your views.

We wish to receive from you further board opinion for our ambiance .

So inviting you to stay again in near future whenever in our city.

We value your feedback.

Thanks & Regards,

Sanjay Guha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Had a pleasant experience.
Prompt services. Excellent hospitality.
Good food at their very own hotel.
Continental cuisine is classy.
Overall superb experience.
Also primely located.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ashuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanshahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Mango Hotels Tansha Comfort Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Guest,

We're thankful to you for sharing your real views.

We wish your valued suggestion more elaborately while staying at our ambiance on your next visit.

Our motive is do further betterment's for all our in-house guest like you.

So do visit again as your check-in indeed matters us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sanjay Guha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

Proximity to Station, Market, Alkapuri, Food joints etc. Its an old property, some things are not working in the room. Its clean though and service is ok. Few options in complementary buffet break fast. Choose if you have no options left.
Wifi is very slow and is of no use.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank NeoMaverick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanshahotels, Guest Relations Manager at Mango Hotels Tansha Comfort Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks a for your valuable comments.

We're concern as your comments are torchbearer for us but if you would've asked for your choice menu to eat in your b'fast time then we would've definitely tried out to suffice your need and satisfaction.

Moreover, relate to technical issues which you face in using our wifi, could've resolved at that point of time, if informed atleast to our receptionist while staying in our ambiance.

We're here to solve and cheers your stay as our unique motive is just full comfort by all means.

We heartily invite you to revisit our ambiance next time and would eager to hear from you your comments.

Thanks & Regards,

Sanjay Guha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews