We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonably good vegetarian restaurent”
Review of Prakruti Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Prakruti Resort
Ranked #25 of 67 Hotels in Vadodara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I have attended many functions in this venue though have not stayed in the resort. Being from Vadodara only it never happened to stay in this resort, though it is nice clean looking resort and most probably the closest one to heart of city.

It has a nice restaurant. I have been to the restaurant many times. A well laid out restaurant, nice decor and specious. Good quality food, though bit pricy. But very clean and good service.

Very good approach and has good parking option. The venue is also very good for organizing parties, with veg. food only.

Room Tip: As the resort is little inside and away for road, it quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Somnathk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017

its on old highway to ahmedabad.just cross the border from vadodara near villege chani.its very nice pllace for dinner and small picnic as well.room are clear and take care very much decently.service and rest is great.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viralkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We were searching for best place for our wedding in Vadodara, and then we came across Prakruti Resort.

Mr Rakesh Upadhyay, who is event manager and wonderful person there supported and advised us for the best menu and arrangements.

After booking Prakruti, we heard many fake rumours that Prakruti has lost their standards, which flied away after seeing the arrangement, delicious food, and extended support by Mr Rakesh Upadhyay.

I would recommend to go with Prakruti if you want to have your occation memorable to you and your guests !!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rishirajmaheshc... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We had booked nearly 15 rooms in this amazing property for a family wedding.The room service is super quick with amazing cleanliness in all the rooms,well maintained bathrooms with hot/cold water,LED Tv's, split AC's,mini fridge & hygienic linens.
The complimentary breakfast provided to us was sumptuous & very tasty.Swimming pool was well maintained & cleaned regularly.
Overall a memorable experience

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jatinsmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Very good resort just outside city. Panchamrit restaurant is a cost place, pretty big so less chance of waiting. We got place on arrival on Sunday evening today. Food quality is good and prices are reasonable too. They have resort and big gardens with ample parkings. A very good getaway.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amarendra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rawatanil, Manager at Prakruti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Mr. Amarendra T,

Greetings from Prakruti Resort and thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to note that you had a good time at our resort. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for each of us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service excellence. I have shared your sentiments with the team. It means a lot and we stand committed to making your experience memorable and unique.
Once again thanking you for your extreme support and patronage. Hoping to see you back soon.

Stay Connected...

Anil Rawat
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
0.0 km away
Banyan Paradise Resort
Banyan Paradise Resort
#31 of 67 in Vadodara
31 reviews
5.0 km away
The Oasis Hotel
The Oasis Hotel
#26 of 67 in Vadodara
53 reviews
6.6 km away
Gateway Hotel at Akota Gardens Vadodara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Fern Residency, Vadodara
5.2 km away
Grand Mercure Vadodara Surya Palace
7.3 km away
Royal Orchid Central, Vadodara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prakruti Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prakruti Resort

Address: National Highway 8, Vadodara 391740, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Vadodara District > Vadodara
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 67 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range: ₹ 3,053 - ₹ 5,781 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prakruti Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Booking.com and TravelGuru so you can book your Prakruti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prakruti Resort Vadodara, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing