We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
24
26
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
26
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews destination wedding room service is delicious food swimming pool arrangements chani rakesh city parties guests starters ambience luxury veg operative
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

its on old highway to ahmedabad.just cross the border from vadodara near villege chani.its very nice pllace for dinner and small picnic as well.room are clear and take care very much decently.service and rest is great.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viralkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We were searching for best place for our wedding in Vadodara, and then we came across Prakruti Resort.

Mr Rakesh Upadhyay, who is event manager and wonderful person there supported and advised us for the best menu and arrangements.

After booking Prakruti, we heard many fake rumours that Prakruti has lost their standards, which flied away after seeing the arrangement, delicious food, and extended support by Mr Rakesh Upadhyay.

I would recommend to go with Prakruti if you want to have your occation memorable to you and your guests !!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Go552640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We had booked nearly 15 rooms in this amazing property for a family wedding.The room service is super quick with amazing cleanliness in all the rooms,well maintained bathrooms with hot/cold water,LED Tv's, split AC's,mini fridge & hygienic linens.
The complimentary breakfast provided to us was sumptuous & very tasty.Swimming pool was well maintained & cleaned regularly.
Overall a memorable experience

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jatinsmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Very good resort just outside city. Panchamrit restaurant is a cost place, pretty big so less chance of waiting. We got place on arrival on Sunday evening today. Food quality is good and prices are reasonable too. They have resort and big gardens with ample parkings. A very good getaway.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amarendrat2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rawatanil, Manager at Prakruti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Mr. Amarendra T,

Greetings from Prakruti Resort and thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to note that you had a good time at our resort. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for each of us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service excellence. I have shared your sentiments with the team. It means a lot and we stand committed to making your experience memorable and unique.
Once again thanking you for your extreme support and patronage. Hoping to see you back soon.

Stay Connected...

Anil Rawat
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

A resort holiday with family turned out be quite happening. Peace and serenity, with great quality of food and service, along with reasonable food charges, makes this resort one of the good resorts I have visited. Specially the location is out of town, which makes it feel classic as a trend for luxury.

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank ChiragN53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rawatanil, Manager at Prakruti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Mr. Chirag N,

Greetings from Prakruti Resort and thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to note that you had a good time at our resort. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for each of us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service excellence. I have shared your sentiments with the team. It means a lot and we stand committed to making your experience memorable and unique.
Once again thanking you for your extreme support and patronage. Hoping to see you back soon.

Stay Connected...

Anil Rawat
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews