We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
1
7
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
7
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

As name of hotel Yadagar, my experience was very memorable. I stay here for two night for my business trip to Surat. All over experience with this hotel was very good. Rooms was perfect for staying. Every thing in room was arranged properly. Room service provided by hotel staff was excellent. Good was also good in quality and taste. If again I have to visit this location surly I will book this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank YogTel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel yadgar is good for economic class. Good cleaning. Staff are working helpful and friendly too. Services are also good. Room is good and room services also nice. Facilities are average. Good experience.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank viral06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

I had come this hotel since opening.
All Person on recaption is too good & helpful.
Room is good neat & clean.
Service is very fast.
Location is good.there will be no noise
Pindrop silence.
Suite room is very good

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank jatin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

Dear friends,

I am rating hotel through Stars (*) so that all guest can verify pros and cons of the Hotel.

Terrible - *
Poor - **
Average - ***
Good - ****
Excellent - *****

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Front Office - *****

Hotel Ambience - ****

Rooms - ****

Room cleanliness - *****

Staff behaviour - *****

Buffet breakfast - ****

Food quality & taste - ****

Wifi - ***

Gym - no

Swimming pool - no

Kids play area - no

Hotel looks - 3 star

Value for money - yes

Overall Rating - ****

Recommended for - business

Final comment - very nice hotel at budget price...go for it...staff are very friendly...

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Althafatbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Friends i have been visited here two time last two years back but could not write any review in TripAdvisor now i got spare time to writing my personal review. Well this is very good hotel for stay, staff is so cooperative and food is good too.
Housekeeping is neat and clean. Hotel manager is so cooperative and check out time is 24 hrs which is very nice for all the travelers.
Therefore do not hesitate to select this property for stay. No any complaints.
Thanks for management keep it up same.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mohan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews