We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel J R Avezika Comfort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aram(Jamnagar)
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vraj(Jamnagar)(Great Value!)
US$ 36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Nova K D Comfort(Jamnagar)(Great Value!)
US$ 17
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ashiana(Jamnagar)(Great Value!)
US$ 10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Svasti 3B(Jamnagar)(Great Value!)
US$ 36
US$ 34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chetna Hotel(Jamnagar)(Great Value!)
US$ 22
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Regency(Jamnagar)
US$ 41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Lime Tree Hotel(Jamnagar)
US$ 33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
9
7
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
7
5
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2014

i always stay in hotel celebration but my dealer told me about this hotel, i stayed there from 10th oct to 12th oct. i was not disappointed, service was a bit slow and there was no bath tub in bathroom except that it was much great than my previous hotel. clean rooms and comfortable table and proper working ac, i also love to stay there again, i am going to jamnagar on 09 th dec, will stay there only.

Room Tip: second floor rooms are better
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MUKIGUPTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devan S, Director of Sales at Hotel J R Avezika Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

Dear Sir,

We are delighted to get a positive review from you. I re assure you that you will enjoy your second visit too. I apologize on behalf of the hotel staff for slow service, i suggest you get in touch with the Manager directly. Thank you again for your review & we would love to have you as our guest in future.

Thanks & Regards,
Devan Shah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

I had been to this hotel on 2/9/14 to 3/9/14 .... The only word that can describe this hotel is excellent. All the stuff and manager are very friendly and happy to help, rooms and kitchen is very clean. I think this hotel is the best choice in jamnagar...

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hemant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devan S, Director of Sales at Hotel J R Avezika Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

Dear Sir,

We are glad to get a good review from you. We are constantly upgrading our services & would love to have you as our guest in future.

Thanks & Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stayed here for three nights during our trip across India and were really amazed by this place! A little bit hard to find, it was worth every single buck of the really moderate prices. Located on the upper floors of a building, this quite new hotel offers silent rooms, which kind of is a rarety in the busy streets of India's cities. The rooms themselves were spacy and extremely tidy, with a great bathroom, TV, aircon and fan, and the probably best mattresses I found in a hotel so far! Also, the other facilities of this hotel are nioce, tidy and cosy. While the entreance hall invites to relax in the comfortable sofas, the hotel restaurant serves great Indian food for modest prices. The staff of the hotel was always friendly and helpful and made sure that everything was to our convenience, no matter what time of day or night it was.Also, the manager of the hotel made sure we had everything we neededand even more. It seems that he is, over all, an incredible good job here - compared to other hotels in the same price class I've seen in India so far.
Located quite near the lake, it was also a perfect place to stay for sightseeing.
Thank you for this great and relaxing stay at your place, this place is definitely worth a five star review!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank VincentVegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devan S, Director of Sales at Hotel J R Avezika Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2014

Dear Sir,
We are delighted to get a positive review from you. We are glad that you loved your stay in our property. Sleep quality of our guests is of utmost importance & we are happy that we could match your expectations.
Hotel staff is enthused by your positive review.

We would love to have you as our guest again.

Thanking You,
Devan Shah
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

A really nice hotel nearby the lake.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, probably the best beds in India.
All the stuff and even the manager are very friendly and try to help wherever the can.
I only can recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Josef O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devan S, Director of Sales at Hotel J R Avezika Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2014

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your positive review. The hotel staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay.

We would love to have you as our guest again.

Thanking You,
Devan Shah
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

One of the most well designed rooms in the city. Recommended this hotel to a client & he was more than satisfied with them.
Ask for a lake view room for the best view of the famous Lakhota lake.
In all a great value for money.

Room Tip: lake view room on the top floor
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Siddharth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews