We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$52
Hotels.com$50
Priceline$58
Travelocity$50
Orbitz.com$50
Hurb$60
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
56
16
10
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
16
10
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spice affair ahmedabad airport near airport quality stay ring road manager mr neat and clean hotel surely visit again staff behaviour pleasant experience basic amenities value for money food quality great hotel amazing service great stay comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

I like the management of this hotel ,staff is good and service is decent I liked the place . That was Clean and beutiful they provides you your needs on time it's a good thing about this hotel this hotel is. One of the best I had ever visited.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DEEPAKSUMERIYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Hotel German Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel German Palace

Thank you for an awesome review!

It makes us happy to see that you left with an overall positive impression of our hotel, enjoyed the hospitality, and had a pleasant experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Warm regards,
Hotel German Palace and Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

I was really very impressed by the staff of this hotel they are very kind and helpfull not only the staff management is also good & hotel was very clean that's why I can give five out of five stars rating that was a memorable visit .

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MOHITRAJPUT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Hotel German Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel German Palace

Thank you for sharing your invaluable time to post this exhaustive review of our hotel. It means the world to us! We are humbled to learn that the hard work put in by the team is bearing fruition and are thrilled that you were privy to such a wonderful experience

We once again reiterate our commitment to ensuring customer delight and look forward to having you stay with us during your future visits to Mumbai.

With Warm Regards,
Hotel German Palace and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Value for money, prime location, good food , ample space for parking , good staff behaviour , hygiene and peaceful place , should visit highly recommended for family , fast service , trained staff , early chek in

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Skjangir83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hospitality Minds, General Manager at Hotel German Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hotel German Palace and for sharing your appreciation with us.

It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, and its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. Your appreciation for the kind and diligent service offered by our staff has been passed on to the team. Your kind words will encourage them to achieve greater heights of excellence.


With Warm Regards
Hotel German Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

Hotel German Palace is a great place to stay. I booked it online so wasn’t sure of the place but it was everything I expected. Staff is very helpful and food is great. I loved the ambience. Its easy to locate.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Prerna_ps_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hospitality Minds, General Manager at Hotel German Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel German Palace

Thank you for an awesome review!

It makes us happy to see that you left with an overall positive impression of our hotel, enjoyed the hospitality, and had a pleasant experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Warm regards,
Hotel German Palace


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Amazing property it was and I found all the staff was so helping and professional. Must visit property with family. Restaurant serves amazing food. It is very near to airport and they serves non-veg. Also.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 636anjalic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hospitality Minds, General Manager at Hotel German Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel German Palace

Thank you for an amazing review!

It makes us happy to see that you left with an overall positive impression of our hotel, enjoyed the hospitality and had a pleasant experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Warm regards,
Hotel German Palace


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews