We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
14
14
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
14
11
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Location of the hotel is good.
Its a good budget hotel to stay for a night but not more then that .
There was no window in the room that csn be opened so ventilation was a concern .
Food :- Dinner was delicious. But the breakfast was absolutely pathetic .
Bed: were not very comfartable .
Bathroom :- clean and good bathroom.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank ShubhamShrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalHighness26, Manager at Hotel Royal Highness, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you sir for your valuable feedback. First and foremost, I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience here at our hotel. we take all complaints very seriously and will try to solve it as soon as possible. Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We arrived late and had to leave straight after breakfast, so we didn't get to experience mush. But this hotel is very clean and comfortable, and that's all you can ask for after a long day travelling. Breakfast was very nice and staff helpful. Hotel is very Central to many of the local sights, so this is one to stay in.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

It is really great experience to stay. There is good location. There staff, food, and all services are good.ffd fdfg defg sfdg ert sdfg fh ert fg sfg ytu sf sdfg asfdg ert fdg sadff sssdfs sdf sdfs wer dfsf wrwe sfd sdwer.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank InnkeyInfo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is best of its class
Absolutely clean and maintained well
Good hospitality.including front office and the staffs of the hotel
Good location.nice trace view
Lavies food.breakfast
Enjoyed a lot
Good rooms and service as well
Regards
Satya dash

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank saisatya777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

hotel was having major alternations and thus we could often not use the front door and had to enter via the below parking garage which was smelly and dirty
the persons at reception were not fluent in English and both mornings we needed a cab at a ridiculous time and after asking for same, we were never 100% sure that our request was understood and if we would in fact have a cab waiting for us.
Breakfast was very limited and disappointing
rooms were large and clean

Room Tip: good location
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalHighness26, Manager at Hotel Royal Highness, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2016

Thank You for giving your valuable time
We Apologize for the poor experience you had during your stay
The main door was closed during to some technical problem and now its resolved
We will try to get up To the mark in future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews