We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Treebo Paradise(Ahmedabad)
US$ 25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
US$ 79
US$ 67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$ 106
US$ 103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
US$ 75
US$ 54
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
14
14
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
14
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicecitymarkwifiambience
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

The staff at the hotel were nice enough, but the amenities broke down often. This hotel needs updating. We felt sorry as there is construction next door which the hotel could do nothing about. It was very noisy at night. Good hotel for business functions with a nice size convention room.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Jalal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalHighness26, Manager at Hotel Royal Highness, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2016

Thank You for giving your valuable time
We Apologize for the poor experience you had during your stay

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

I stayed here three nights with family during the last week of Dec 2015. The property is in the centre place near Lal Darwaza. The market place is close by. Rooms are neat an clean. Food is excellent. Some how we felt that the complimentary BF is not up to the mark. WiFi connectivity is good. The reception area is really royal,very spacious. The bath area needs maintenance,you can see the paint peeling off from the wall. The service is very good. you feel really Royal inside. Worth for your money.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajagni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

Last week I am tour by Ahmadabad with my family. And I was stay in royal highness hotel and room are big and exilant and staff are very cooperative. Restaurant also very good food are very exilant. restaurant staff are very good. I am suggested my friend by go business trip visited royal highness hotel.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Noordin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalHighness26, Manager at Hotel Royal Highness, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

GREETINGS OF THE DAY!!!

Thank you for your best compliment.

We will serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

We stayed at this hotel on 02.12.15 and again from 11.12.15 to 14.12.15.
Property, furniture of the hotel is very good. Location of the hotel, excellent.

Unfortunately, maintenance is awfully bad. Bath room fittings, plumbing, sanitary is absolutely disappointing. Not worth the price. You don't feel like using the bath rooms.

Bed spreads, towels very average, dirty.

They claimed that they have WiFi (Tata Docomo). But it never connected. During our four nights stay, not even once could we use the WiFi internet. We had to depend on our phone internet only.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VISWESWARA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalHighness26, General Manager at Hotel Royal Highness, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2015

Greetings Of The Day!!!
Dear Sir,

Thank You for giving your valuable time
We Apologize for the poor experience you had during your stay
We had started the plumbing work and trying to make the best changes
We would also refer the WIFI problem and try to get up To the mark



thanking your
Hotel Royal Highness


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

The name says it all. Flawless blend of comfort and convenience. Ideally located near Lal Darwaza with proximity to Bus stand and City Center, Royal Highness matches for a ultimate business or family stay.

I stayed there for a day on biz trip and had best experience there. Simply adequately sized rooms with clean toilets and punctual room service ensure a best experience at the place.

Their buffet breakfast makes a wonderful start for the day with diversified options and choices and a pretty environment for the family crowd.

On a whole, Royal Highness can be a ideal destination for business and family trips.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anand U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews