We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Priceline$60
Hotels.com$54
Travelocity$54
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
160
81
19
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
160
81
19
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money neat and clean rooms double occupancy vegetarian food affordable price polite staff breakfast buffet room service place to stay excellent hospitality home away from home early check nice food prime location very nice hotel comfortable stay wonderful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2022

Excellent hospitality , Veg food heaven , neat and clean rooms. I had break fast and dinner for all the days I have stayed there. Food is well prepared , tasty and like home cooked. Staff is courteous

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ravikpuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2022

This Hotel is like my Home in Ahmedabad. But, this time I am a bit disappointed. The Room alloted to me had poor Air Conditioning. The Fridge was not switched on whilst giving me the room. It was only on my complain, it was put on. No TV channels were functioning. Only on my complain, it started functioning.
The Dinning experience was also not to the mark as enjoyed by me as & when I stayed. The experienced staff handling Dinning Area were missing/transferred. Only 4 water bottles(Half Litre) are provided. Each human being needs to consume at least 4 Litres of water per day. If it is double occupancy, water should be provided accordingly. In these summer months more care is needed on this aspect.
I can understand that this pandemic has shaken this Industry segment. But, with opening of economy, people who have started travelling again look forward to at least the same comfort level as per their previous experiences.
I am pretty confident, the management can easily handle these petty issues & resolve them at the earliest. Specially the Dinning Area, Senior personnel need to be restored. Because after a tiring day, a good meal with care helps a person feel happy & rejuvenated.!
My Best Wishes to this wonderful Hotel & their ever caring staff.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dgharekhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2022

I Stayed for three Days , the Atmosphere was vey good and had a pleasant ambience and food was also very Tasty. Hospitality from the Hotel Staff was excellent and Good. It was a wonderful experience to carry.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank balajisr2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022

Excellent location in the heart of city. Located at strategic location. Family environment. Excellent food & friendly staff. Value for money. Ideal for business & family stay. It’s a complete vegetarian food.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 592rajesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2022

Best hotel at affordable price. Will always prefer this hotel and recommend to other.
Good ambient with clean and hignice food. employee are always supportive with welcoming tone.
restaurant team are always supportive and keep client as 1st priority

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kalpenpatel2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews