We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
106
64
13
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
64
13
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews equipped bathroom morning buffet excellent hotel value for money clean and comfortable rooms special thanks to mr visiting ahmedabad definitely stay here again family hotel vegetarian food the heart of the city wifi connection hospitable staff i highly recommend this hotel central location booked this hotel affordable price
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I'd definitely recommend a stay here. It's well located in the middle of the city, has clean and comfortable rooms and the staff is polite and helpful. The food from the kitchen was delicious as well.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andydelhi20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Hotel Cosmopolitan,

Many thanks for choosing your stay with us and sparing your valuable time to review us.

It is very encouraging to know that you had great memorable stay with us.

We are extremely thrilled to know you liked our hotel central location, comfortable & clean room, delicious food and polite staff.

It is indeed great and inspiring that you shall recommend us.

Once again many thanks for your generous review of us, these motivates us to do even further better.

We look forward to have many more opportunities in the future to serve you and welcome you back again.

Warm regards,

Bharat Panchal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Very good service... excellent staff..very helpful team
Clean and friendly environment
Very relaxing, tidy and spacious rooms
Yummy breakfast provided everyday plus the delicious food that's served on order is what you need after a long and tiring day.
Highly recommended
Thabk you

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RAJNESHP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Hotel Cosmopolitan,

Many thanks for choosing your stay with us and sparing your valuable time to review us.

We are glad to know that you appreciate our service, staff, food, spacious room and friendly environment.

We value your feedback & constantly improvise to provide best services to our valued guests and make there stay comfortable and

memorable.

Many thanks for your generous review of us, these motivates us to do even further better.

We look forward to have many more opportunities in the future to serve you and welcome you back again.

Warm regards,

Bharat Panchal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

I have been using this facility from 2015 onwards, mostly for myself and my family.
Very good size room. Neat & clean wash room. Bottled drinking water. Very Good and Pleasant Stay and I recommend this facility. It is worth the money.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TarunPatwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Hotel Cosmopolitan,

Many thanks for choosing your stay with us all the time and sparing your valuable time to review us.

.It is indeed a pleasure to welcome you at hotel all the time. Many thanks for your generous review of us.

We are glad to know that you appreciate our room size and value pricing.

We constantly thrives to provide best services to our valued guests and make them feel at home

We look forward to have many more opportunities in the future to serve you and welcome you back again.

Warm regards,

Bharat Panchal

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

- Quick check in.
- Comfortable waiting area.
- Spacious rooms.
- Adequate storage space.
- Well equipped bathroom.
- Helpful staff.
- Comfortable beds.
- Interiors & corridors render an upmarket feeling at reasonable rates.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank niranjan189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Hotel Cosmopolitan,

Many thanks for choosing your stay with us and sparing your valuable time to review us.

We are glad to know you had great comfortable stay with us. We are proud to know you

liked our hotel infrastructure & design, courteous and helpful staff.

It's our endeavor to ensure guest have memorable, comfortable & hassle free stay with us.

We are grateful and thrilled to receive such wonderful reviews which will definitely serve as

source of inspiration for all of us.

Once again we thank you and look forward to have many more opportunities in the future

to serve you and welcome you back again

Warm Regards,

Bharat Panchal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Location was good. Reception Staff is courteous. Good Choice for Breakfast. Neat and clean room. Ample of Restaurants are around. One can get Auto Rickshaw or App based car easily. Overall pleasant stay.

Room tip: Good Ambience and spacious room
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mahadev2707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Hotel Cosmopolitan,

Many thanks for choosing your stay with us and sparing your valuable time to review us.

I am delighted to know that our centralized location,courteous staff, wide buffet breakfast spread, clean rooms & dedicated services

has made your stay with us a pleasant one.

We constantly thrives to provide best services to our valued guests and make them feel at home.

The entire team is delighted to receive such reviews and it has served as a source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to have many more opportunities in the future to serve you and welcome you back again.

Warm Regards,

Bharat Panchal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews