We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 93
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 119
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 78
US$ 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 75
US$ 55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
US$ 63
US$ 52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 64
US$ 57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 84
US$ 69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 62
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
94
59
12
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
59
12
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting ahmedabadi highly recommend this hotelexcellent hotelvery pleasant stayvalue for moneybooked this hotelcentral locationtwo nightsmini bartasty foodhotel staffbusiness triproom servicecourteous staffshort staysensorcity
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

The Hotel is fairly comfortable and provides good breakfast and basic facilities. The staff are cordial. I find the hotel is good. The checkin and room service are very good. The positive aspect is the friendly reception at the hotel. I enjoyed fully my stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank muralikrishna2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Sir

It was a pleasure having you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you liked our hotel, location, cleanliness, food and the positive attitude of our staff. We are thankful to you for sharing your views and looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Good value for money in central ahmadbad, fair size of rooms, reasonable breakfast, friendly front desk staff. Was there in November 2017 twice for total of 10 days.
Would stay there again in 2018. Keep in mind lots of corporate client age.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kantishah2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to provide us the feedback of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked our food, services and appreciated our staff. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Very conveniently located and reasonably priced. The property is well-maintained. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay that much more comfortable and pleasant! Overall, a great value for money!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashwin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to provide us the feedback of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked our food, services and appreciated our staff. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

It was a nice and pleasant stay. Staffs were courteous and well behaved. The room was nice and comfortable. The pickup from the Railway station was delayed but given the traffic rush it was understandable. The good thing was that they kept communicating with me and profusely apologetic about it. However, such a delay could have been avoided given the fact that my travel itinerary was with them before hand. I recommend it to people visiting Ahmedabad.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sadanjha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests.

We thank you for your recent stay with us. We deeply regret that you were inconvenienced during the course of your pick up from the station.We have looked into your feedback with great seriousness and taken several remedial measures to ensure that our processes are in place.

We thank you once again for your feedback as it is essential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guest’s preferences.

Warm Regards


Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

This hotel is excellent. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Ahmedabad as the location too is great. The food is awesome for both Breakfast and Dinner. Only one minus point of this property is the internet which was very slow and the receptionist at night time was unable to help due to lack of technical knowledge. But rest was perfect.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Cosmopolitan, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. We are delighted to know that you liked our services and we have also taken note of your feedback and will analyse it. We will ensure that the guests are provided the best of services. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews