We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
104
63
13
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
63
13
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visiting ahmedabad i highly recommend this hotel excellent hotel excellent hospitality food served very pleasant stay the heart of the city booked this hotel value for money parking space cooperative staff two nights mini bar hotel staff business trip room service short stay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Good hotel with good services , rooms are very good and also they serve quality food
Rates are competitively ok with other hotels so with lower cost u can feel 4star category services . Ultimately good hotel at good location

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vijay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Sir,

It was a pleasure having you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you liked our hotel, location, cleanliness, food and the positive attitude of our staff. We are thankful to you for sharing your views and looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Each and everything was so good, be it comfort services or food. Would love to visit again. It was first experience and this is indeed a great thing wen ur fst experience is soo delightful.. Name itself says all

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nikitachauhan226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. We take this opportunity to express our gratitude for appreciating our services and food. We indeed strive to keep on upgrading our service standard to provide our guests the personalized experience. Moreover, appreciation motivates the entire team to put more efforts in rendering the best services.

Once again thank you very much for your appreciation and looking forward to welcome you.

Regards


Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We are very happy about Food, Room, Service. Staff are cooperative. Suggestion is Hotel management should be selective in recommending cabs for local visits, as tourists come to Ahmadabad to visit places, not to rest in rooms.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vijaya kumar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Sir,

It was a pleasure having you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you liked our hotel, location, cleanliness, food and the positive attitude of our staff. We are thankful to you for sharing your views and looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Good place to stay. Nice comfortable rooms. Good service. Decent and helpful staff. Car parking is limited. No power backup though its very rare power cut is found in ahmedabad.
Good place to stay with family

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjaysV5592OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Sir,

It was a pleasure having you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you liked our hotel, location, cleanliness, food and the positive attitude of our staff. We are thankful to you for sharing your views and looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Non cooperative desk people , I was there for 1 hr for Ola booking , secondly your bill was of CGST &SGST but it should be IGST as i have came from Maharashtra & it is in co. name ANACHEM laboratories , but your a/c person has denied to give saying my auditer has refused to give such type of bill even though it is mandatory .I am regular visitor so i am not happy .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anachemconsultancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan_Amdabad, General Manager at Hotel Cosmopolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to choose Hotel Cosmopolitan for your stay in Ahmedabad. Moreover, we have taken note of your feedback and will analyse the service standard.
We will ensure that the guests are provided the best of services.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards

Ashwani Bhardwaj
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews