We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Services”
Review of MoMo Cafe

MoMo Cafe
Ranked #7 of 3,763 Restaurants in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 18
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Reservations
Description: An all day dining restaurant offering an expansive buffet and a la carte menu featuring local and International favorites.
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Excellent restaurant with amazing ambiance. Delicious spread of non vegetarian items. i always love coming to this restaurant as it feels like home.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chawlaharpreet64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAMDCY, General Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you very much for appreciating our offerings at MoMo Cafe. I am glad you had a great time with us. Our ultimate endeavor is to ensure that our guests feel at home whenever they choose to dine with us with fabulous food and intuitive service. Thank you for your kind words for our associates.

We would love to welcome you again at MoMo Cafe.

Warm Regards
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 182 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2016

Momo cafe is the best coffee shop in ahmedabad worth the visit. Amazing buffet spread . staff is amazing especially the manager Gaurav Chaudhary thumbs up for his outstanding service !!!!!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank unknownra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAMDCY, General Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you for taking out the time to review us in this forum. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at MoMo Cafe. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving to your taste and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.
We would love to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I had visited Bay Leaf restaurant couple of times in April & was impressed with the food, decor, chef, services, etc. I would like to mentioned here the name of executive Chef Aniruddha, & special Chef Prakash. They are excellent. I would also like to mentioned here cexcellent & professional service, & customer friendly approach by Shreyans

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank bhagu44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAMDCY, General Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for taking out the time to review us in this forum. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at BayLeaf. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving to your taste and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.
We would love to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Very nice varieties of food items served and excellent service backed it. The Jain items also were prepared exclusively.

1  Thank Ripple M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAMDCY, General Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review with us through Trip advisor.

We are elated to know that we could make your visit at Momo Cafe enjoyable Thanks a lot for your appreciation of the food and service at Momo Cafe. Positive comments like these keep us motivated and ensure we reach new levels of guest satisfaction.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Courtyard Marriott, Ahmedabad soon.

Warm Regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We often visit this restaurant . and we had good time . but yesterday (4th may ) it was totally different scene . it was my Wife's Birthday. So me and wife reach there to have lavish lunch. but to over surprised buffet lunch does not have much options. no mock tails no juices . even almost no one there to welcome you . we chose over table by ourselves . after some times menu was there on table . i think they were not having enough staff to serve . very few salad options . even starters were not good . even one starter were having mushrooms in it but they did not bothered to inform us. not proper prepared starters. even empty plates were lying on tables for long , no one were to take care . every time we have to wait for 5 to 10 mints if we have to order something like naan or roti. my wife had ask for onion/lemon and pickle ( as they were not on the table ) but to our surprise it was never delivered .

over all very bad service , bad food and very few buffet options . now we have to think twice before going there . at the time of payment i have written comments regarding their services on bill . again to our surprise no one came to us regarding our comment. over all bad bad bad dinning experience . i think we were robbed by as in the name of the marriot

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank umesh123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAMDCY, General Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the MoMo Cafe.

I was disappointed to hear about your experience in our dining outlet. With aspiration to always exceed guest expectations, we usually get great feedback about food and service in our restaurant but we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your recent visit.

Your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that I have since shared with the Executive Chef and Restaurant Manager, who join me in offering their apologies for their team’s shortcomings.

Once again, thank you for providing feedback that will ultimately help improve our dining procedures and effectiveness. We hope you choose to dine with us again so that we can provide you with a premium dining experience that not only meet, but exceed your expectations.

Warm Regards
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MoMo Cafe also viewed

Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 

Been to MoMo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing