We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
513
346
85
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
346
85
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kebab factory foot massage law garden value for money star hotel business hotel breakfast spread business trip excellent hotel hotel is centrally located courteous staff room was spacious comfortable stay coffee shop food quality great hospitality in room dining
Filter
Updating list...
707 - 712 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2015

We stayed here for two days and one night. feel very romantic. enjoyed a lot our anniversary. roaming around law garden, c g road. excellent location of hotel. piece full and very good interior of hotel. all services are excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank memorable_day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We are privileged to have you stay with us.

We are extremely happy to see that you enjoyed your time and experience with us. I have shared your kind words of appreciation with my team. Your words of encouragement keep us motivated to deliver the best.

Warm Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2015

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2015

Though we arrived ahead of the stipulated check in time, we had a room quite soon. The hotel is a neat, clean, modern property located in the heart of the city, very close to the business and shopping area. our room was modern and well equipped. Buffet breakfast was good. No complaints, Pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Priya_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2015

Dear Priya,

Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time and experience at the hotel. I would also like to thank you for mentioning the little details of your stay which made you comfortable & happy at the hotel. Your words of encouragement keep us motivated to deliver the best.

On behalf of the entire Radisson team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

Nice location and the facilities in the hotel match any Radisson property anywhere in the world. Good front desk service: always willing to listen to the customer needs. Good value of money. When in Ahmedabad or Gandhinagar, I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms for a good view.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank duggal47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you were impressed with the stay and experience at Radisson Blu and found the services efficient. Your words of encouragement keep us motivated to deliver the best.

We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team. Look forward to your
next visit.

Warm Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews