We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place to stay within the city limits of Ahmedabad”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ahmedabad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Royal Landmark
Ranked #48 of 231 Ahmedabad B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I stayed there with family (4 adults + 1 kid) on 5th and 6th of Sep'16. Stayed in Executive deluxe rooms - highest they offer.
Pros:
1). Spacious and clean room
2). Quick room service
3). Breakfast menu very limited, but taste is truly good
4). Stone's throw from Kankaria Lake and in proximity to Ahmedabad Railway Junction
Cons:
1). Room toiletries are not that good. Towels are just ok
2). Breakfast is unlimited but again Tea comes as Limited. Didn't understand that ??
3). Wi-Fi connections in rooms is very intermittent
Overall, I would say its a good place to stay if you want to access some old parts of the city, kankaria lake and other tourist areas. Nothing in specific to complain, but also nothing very special about it. Overall I was satisfied with my stay.

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Viren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

It has a Very good service & ofcourse Very tasty food. Good cleaning & friendly & hard working staff. This hotel is also located into the city & near visiting areas. You can find anytime public transport easily.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ritu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

We booked via my friend
1:nice food quality
2:free wifi
3:near kakaria lake
4:nice veiw
5:Budget hotel
6:room service is nice
7:dal makhani is unforgettable
8:room is nice but suites very big and nice
9:staf &management coprativ
All about Landmark hotel value for money
Special thanks for mehndi hasan

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Mahaveer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

We Booked via OYO
Nice Breakfast and free Wifi
Very near to Kakaria Lake.
Affordable food at their menu and also good restaurants nearby Hotel.
Small Budget Property.
Must book via OYO yo get better deal b/c we found higher rates for direct deal at hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaypatel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Although nothing special, the stay was good specially when visiting for a professional trip. Location is good. Rooms were clean and decent. Though it was not a luxurious stay but a comfortable and decent place to serve the purpose of staying in economy

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Nishant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
7.5 km away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#6 of 169 in Ahmedabad
798 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Prime
Hotel Prime
#130 of 169 in Ahmedabad
27 reviews
2.9 km away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
#5 of 169 in Ahmedabad
625 reviews
6.6 km away
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
#134 of 169 in Ahmedabad
73 reviews
3.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal Landmark? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Landmark

Address: opp. Pushpakunj Society, near Apsara-Aaradhana cinema, Kankaria, Ahmedabad 380022, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 231 B&Bs / Inns in Ahmedabad
Price Range: ₹ 2,232 - ₹ 11,033 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royal Landmark 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Also Known As:
Hotel Royal Landmark Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing