We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
43
65
10
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
65
10
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money congested area free wifi facility well maintained and clean budget hotel railway station wifi speed early check complimentary breakfast lovely hotel stayed for nights night stay food quality is good the heart of the city sabarmati river front walking distance non veg
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Ambience is nice, good hospitality, friendly staff... Overall a good experience staying inn .... Visit once and you will visit again. Nearer to Station, easy access to local transportation, wifi enabled, good food, well maintained and good at hygiene factors !!!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank BhavinV35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

Iam staying in hotel nami residency in room no 504 I feel very homely to other hotels its my pleasant stay here. And in the reception is very comparative ms amrin is very nice and the service and communication very well

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Nirav D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I go to Ahmedabad once a month - each time I book this hotel. In the centre of the city - great price - wonderful rooms and above all, their housekeeping and in room dining staff is awesome. Would suggest for all type of travellers..............

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank NikhilDaxini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

The hotel is at the heart of the city. It has access to all type of transport. The hotel staff is cooperative and the food quality is also good. It is well maintained hotel. It's worth to stay for families too. We had the better experience for our stay from 14th to 17th April.

Room tip: can choose as per their convenience.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank R J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

It was a business trip for 5 nights. The entire stay was very pleasant from the time of check-in to check-out. The quality of the rooms is very good considering the price charged, the quality of food, service, in-room facilities, lighting and air-conditioning along with wi-fi. On the whole a very affordable room for the budget traveller.

Additionally, there are a host of good eateries and restaurants at a walking distance in case you feel the food price is higher (which normally is the case, anyway).

Room tip: A room facing the road on the top floors would be my choice!
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NityaVasantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews