We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Booking.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
eDreams$104
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveller rating
838
265
58
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
838
265
58
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fern hotel garden cafe ecotel hotel south indian restaurant sg highway special thanks great hospitality value for money rooms are spacious business trip mouth watering excellent stay house keeping excellent hotel courteous staff in room dining star hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2022

We stayed in your hotel everything was great we enjoyed our stay special staff in zodiac pawan, parna, suman, manish,anil was very nice will visit again in future.
Keep it up the good hospitality.
Thank you

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ravik11245
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rakesh Dogra, General Manager at Fortune Select SG Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience.

We deeply value your relationship with Fortune Select SG Highway and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time.

We are elated to read that the warm hospitality delivered by the team members has left a lasting impression.
Taking pride in putting people first, we attempt to deliver the true Fortune experience what we are known for and your feedback will helps us to deliver the best of services for your future visits.

Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Rakesh Dogra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2022 via mobile

It was an excellent feel that we had during our stay at Fortune Ahmedabad, Overall was all very great but, would like to mention specially about Mr.Praveen and all his support team who really not let us feel staying out of the home. HIS GESTURE WAS OUTRAGEOUS!!!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank blupinklava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rakesh Dogra, General Manager at Fortune Select SG Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience.

We deeply value your relationship with Fortune Select SG Highway and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time.

We are elated to read that the warm hospitality delivered by the team members has left a lasting impression.
Taking pride in putting people first, we attempt to deliver the true Fortune experience what we are known for and your feedback will helps us to deliver the best of services for your future visits.

Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Rakesh Dogra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

Hotel staff, waiters, house keeping everything was very good.
Staff behaviour with customers was very good. Waiters service was excellent. They will brings order food shortly at least time.
After taken the food feel satisfied.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bhau_Patil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rakesh Dogra, General Manager at Fortune Select SG Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience.

We deeply value your relationship with Fortune Select SG Highway and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time.

We are elated to read that the warm hospitality delivered by the team members has left a lasting impression.
Taking pride in putting people first, we attempt to deliver the true Fortune experience what we are known for and your feedback will helps us to deliver the best of services for your future visits.

Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Rakesh Dogra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

housekeeping is great, buffet is great. Anusha & Anjali are the flowers of housekeeping furthermore only bad is the gym closed and no pool. And because of the heat 8th floor is really hot. AC was not working at all. nice viewnpn Ahmedabad from my room

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fdech
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rakesh Dogra, General Manager at Fortune Select SG Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience.

We deeply value your relationship with Fortune Select SG Highway and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time.

We are elated to read that the warm hospitality delivered by the team members has left a lasting impression.
Taking pride in putting people first, we attempt to deliver the true Fortune experience what we are known for and your feedback will helps us to deliver the best of services for your future visits.

Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Rakesh Dogra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

The Hotel is very excellent. The staff are very cordial, respectful and caring.
It is a place to stay and stay. We felt at home because the way the staff treated us was super.

We shall surely come again

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank oluwadarei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rakesh Dogra, General Manager at Fortune Select SG Highway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience.

We deeply value your relationship with Fortune Select SG Highway and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time.

We are elated to read that the warm hospitality delivered by the team members has left a lasting impression.
Taking pride in putting people first, we attempt to deliver the true Fortune experience what we are known for and your feedback will helps us to deliver the best of services for your future visits.

Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Rakesh Dogra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews