We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel near airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pristine Residency Hotel
Ranked #6 of 213 Ahmedabad B&B and Inns
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good hotel near airport”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

This is very good hotel, near Ahmedabad airport. I have stayed at this hotel number of times. Rooms are small but well furnished and comfortable. This Hotel provided me hi speed free wi fi internet connection. Toiletries are fully provided. Water pressure in shower is very high. Very early morning, I was not able to get really hot shower. Dinner at this hotel is average. I ordered for sizzler. But it was full of rice. Taste was not so good.

Hotel provides excellent service for airport pick up and drop. Last time when I stayed at this hotel, I have to catch early morning flight. I requested for early morning breakfast. At sharp 6:00AM, waiter knocked my door to serve the breakfast. Staff at reception is very courteous and quick. Within just couple of minutes, I completed payment. Vehicle was ready to drop me at airport. Due to this I never have to worry in the morning about missing my flight. All the staff members are polite and attentive. As this hotel is very near to main road to airport, sometime you can hear voice of vehicle. So, it is better to stay on second floor rooms. Overall, my experience at this hotel is very good.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Diya_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    50
    15
    3
    3
See reviews for
29
5
11
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Very good Business Hotel Near Airport,
Elegent Rooms, Nice and Tasty Food..
Courtsy Pickup and Drop from Hotel leaves the Worry behind to catch the flight..
Variety in Morning Bufet Breakfast, which is complimentry too..
Overall very Nice experience staying in Pristine...

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank VijayVishwakarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Stayed for the night before our early morning flight and were very impressed. The lobby is stylish, the rooms are small but well-maintained and comfy, the beds are comfortable, the water pressure in sure is to die for, the toiletries are fully provided, and the food in restaurant was very tasty. Staff was attentive, polite and welcome: both airport transfer and a taxi to get some sightseeing were provided swiftly and correctly.

My only complain is that it's rather noisy, especially on the first floor: you can hear everything going on the street AND in the corridor. But otherwise, we were highly pleased.

Room Tip: If possible, avoid the lower floors to evade the street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank AlinaGadzhieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vapi, India
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2011

I booked this htoel because of very near to Airport and found the interior was nice the staff was excellent i asked for dinner after 11 and they serve me in room and it was tasty.
Room was so nice clean and air port transfer is also availabe.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mineshdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2011

We booked this hotel for our weeklong stay,. We have stayed at many hotels over the years, often luxury ones with impeccable details and fantastic designs
best hotel if you have early morning flight. spacious rooms and nice interior. friendly staff & homely atmosfear

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vchudasama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ahmedabad
0.0 km away
Airport Residency
Airport Residency
#118 of 157 in Ahmedabad
2.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
0.3 km away
The Ummed Ahmedabad
The Ummed Ahmedabad
#11 of 157 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 545 reviews
2.8 km away
Tune Hotel
Tune Hotel
#42 of 157 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Sunset
Comfort Inn Sunset
#75 of 157 in Ahmedabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
3.7 km away
Hotel German Palace
Hotel German Palace
#3 of 17 in Gandhinagar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
7.1 km away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pristine Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pristine Residency Hotel

Property: Pristine Residency Hotel
Address: Pristine Residency Hotel Next To S V P | Next to S.V.P. International Airport, Ahmedabad 382475, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 213 B&Bs / Inns in Ahmedabad
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,650 - ₹ 4,073
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pristine Residency Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and Yatra so you can book your Pristine Residency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pristine Residency Hotel Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing