We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Hotels.com$56
Priceline$52
Hurb$58
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
69
14
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
69
14
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inside cafe centrally located in the city bus depot front desk staff house keeping hotel is great morning breakfast i highly recommend this hotel staff members are housekeeping team excellent service deluxe room front office excellent stay f b value for money banquet hall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2022

The minutes I set foot in this hotels, I get a warm welcome with the lovely staff and the driver Mr bharat was so amazing and friendly, on the reception Mr Anand was a very charming person and also the room services staff ,the restaurant staff,the kitchen staff ,the security, the bellman ,reception staff ,house keeping staff they all are very friendly, polite and know there job thank you for everything I really appreciate you all for your services thank u and I will definitely come back next year if God permits. Keep up the good work from Walter Bertin room 410.❤❤❤

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank stevenbF7683XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amarendra Singh, General Manager at Hotel Regenta Inn Ranip Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us.

We are pleased to receive such words of appreciation for the warmth and hospitality.

I will surely pass on your accolades to the individual who has contributed

in making your stay memorable. Your detailed review of the hotel and the services in this

forum is very much appreciated.

Thank you once again for your review in this public forum and hope to see you soon in the

near future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022

The service is very excellent, very fast and reliable, the staffs are very much freindly and trustworthy,i definitely will come back and recommend that anyone else try this one, the rooms very cozy and comfortable, i definitely give a five star

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nico1985se
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amarendra Singh, General Manager at Hotel Regenta Inn Ranip Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us.

I am glad to receive such words of appreciation from discerning travelers like yourself.

Your special mention about "Staff being friendly and trustworthy" is certainly instilled in

trust for fellow guests traveling to Ahmedabad.

Thank you again for your review in this public forum and I hope to see you soon in the near

future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh








Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

It was good experience to stay here, staff members are very professional and co-operative .. Food was also good .. Ms Sushila ,the receptionist of the hotel has gave good rooms to our family..goodalll

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rf4890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amarendra Singh, General Manager at Hotel Regenta Inn Ranip Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us!

We are glad that you liked our service and staff which is the most critical aspect of a hotel

stay. I will surely pass on your accolades to the individual who had contributed immensely
in making your stay comfortable.

Do refer our hotel to your friends and colleagues as we have the biggest Banquet hall

available which can accommodate 1200 pax.

Thank you once again and I hope to see you soon in the near future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh
8980803490

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2022

I'm handicapped person I stay in this hotel regenta in wheelchair accessible room staff n services are too good wheelchair accessible room is very comfortable for disabled people but if do few changes in washroom as I suggest at reception it could be more comfortable for disabled person...food also good...

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CHANCHALKESHRANI2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amarendra Singh, General Manager at Hotel Regenta Inn Ranip Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us !

We are glad that you liked our service and staff which is the most critical aspect of a hotel

stay. Your special mention and recognition of the services rendered for the specially-abled

is very much appreciated. I have noted your feedback and rest assured that we will

definitely work on it.

Thank you once again and I hope to see you soon in the near future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh
8980803490



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

Location is near from Airport, but far away from business center and office.
DMART & PVR are in same building.
Breakfast spread was good.
Service was quick.
View from room was good.
Room size are bit smaller.
All major restaurant do delivery here via Zomato.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank akash_akash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amarendra Singh, General Manager at Hotel Regenta Inn Ranip Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Akash

Thank you for staying with us!

We are glad that you find our "Breakfast, Service and Room View " excellent and we

appreciate you for same.

We would have appreciated 5 stars from you since all the essential aspects of the hotel

stay is per your liking and as far as location is concerned we are the closest hotel from

world's biggest stadium " Narendra Modi Stadium " and that is the prime focus while

choosing the location to build the hotel.

Thank you once again for your stay and hope to see you soon in near future.

Warm Regards

Amarendra Singh
8980803490





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews