We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Hotels.com
$33
View deal
Agoda.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Priceline$20
Booking.com$22
Travelocity$33
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
46
2
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
2
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gandhi ashram mirch masala hotel interior hotel staff are very hotel located nice hotel gujarati food staff behaviour great stay lobby area cooperative staff will visit again star hotel politeness amenities mr floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

We had a smooth check-in in the morning and the staff was very courteous to do that. We had a day-room booking, for obvious reasons and the room was absolutely worth the money. The rooms are neat and tidy, especially the bedsheets and pillows. The hotel could do a better job with making a checklist of all amenities checked before they handover the room to a guest, because our room didn't have shower-gel or shampoo and had just one towel. We requested them for it and they sent it to us quickly, so I'm sure next time they can do a better job at that.

But besides this one thing, everything was perfect. And their staff person Sanjida made sure we had a good time before and during our stay in the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Loveoclock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romil Patni, Other at Antarim Express, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Antarim Express, Ahmedabad!

We are elated to know that you loved our hotel and its services.
Thanks a ton for your kind appraisal and the valuable review. Your approval reinforces our confidence that we are doing the right job and our valued guests are happy with our offerings.
Also a big shout out to you for becoming our voice and recommending us.
Hope to welcome you back the next time your travel plans brings you back to Ahmedabad.

Warm regards,
Syamantak Ganguly
Room Divisions Manager
Antarim Express, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

Affordable hotel price
Friendly and helpful staff service
10/10 recommendations.
Very nice atmosphere
Food service and everything pretty good
Impressive room and ac facilities
Would definitely recommend for friends and family

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vishakha30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syamantak Ganguly, Other at Antarim Express, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Antarim Express, Ahmedabad!

We are elated to know that you loved our hotel and its services.
Thanks a ton for your kind appraisal and the valuable review. Your approval reinforces our confidence that we are doing the right job and our valued guests are happy with our offerings.
Also a big shout out to you for becoming our voice and recommending us.
Hope to welcome you back the next time your travel plans brings you back to Ahmedabad.

Warm regards,
Syamantak Ganguly
Room Divisions Manager
Antarim Express, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Hi all this is just a token of thanks for managing perfect stay for my recent trip at Ahmedabad. Antarim Express is just perfect for each and every one travelling to Ahmedabad from location, room, food, cleanliness, Politeness of team members everything is just on dot 10/10. Especially Syamantak you and your team are champ.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Khizerrefai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syamantak Ganguly, Other at Antarim Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Antarim Express, Ahmedabad!

Thanks a ton for your kind appraisal and the valuable review. Your approval reinforces our confidence that we are doing the right job and our valued guests are happy with our offerings.
Hope to welcome you back the next time your travel plans brings you back to Ahmedabad.

Warm regards,
Syamantak Ganguly
Room Divisions Manager
Antarim Express, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Had not expected this kind of hotel in ahmedabad it was great experience over here. Hotel rooms and ambiance was excellent and service which they provide was awesome next time when I will visit ahmedabad definitely I will stay here again.
Thanks a lot antatim hotel and lovely staff.

Regards
Vaibhav kothari

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vaibhav_kothari56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syamantak Ganguly, Other at Antarim Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Antarim Express, Ahmedabad!

We are elated to know that your stay was worth and you loved our services.

Thanks a ton for your kind appraisal and the valuable review. Your approval reinforces our confidence that we are doing the right job and our valued guests are happy with our offerings.

It is great to know that we will be having the opportunity to serve you again the next time your travel plans brings you back to Ahmedabad.

Warm regards,
Syamantak Ganguly
Room Divisions Manager
Antarim Express, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

It was nice and pleasant stay. Good staff behaviour and specious room is there.. also traditional Indian food is good. Overall nice experience. Even it is near from airport so transportation from hotel it is easy.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nirjarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syamantak Ganguly, Other at Antarim Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Antarim Express, Ahmedabad!

Thanks a ton for your kind appraisal and the valuable review. Your approval reinforces our confidence that we are doing the right job and our valued guests are happy with our offerings.
As rightly mentioned the hotel is in close vicinity to the Airport. All our spacious rooms are ergonomically designed to suffice the requirement of all modern travelers. We also train all our staff members the ultimate mantra "Atithi Devo Bhava". We have conveyed your generous praises to the team and they are equally excited.

Hope to welcome you back the next time your travel plans brings you back to Ahmedabad.

Warm regards,
Syamantak Ganguly
Room Divisions Manager
Antarim Express, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews