We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
20
73
33
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
73
33
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneynice hotelbreakfast spreadlimited optionshotel is situatedfood quality iscourteous staffsterlingconsmidnightproscooperativecleanlinessrequirements
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel for the training purpose in ahmedabad...
The hotel is decent and having best rooms. The hotel offers free breakfast. And the room services was good.
They does not provide wifi for free... wifi ia chargable which is disappointing...

But overall hotel is best in this price segment..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank mohsink566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Booked at last minute deal with MMT. and Got deal @ Rs. 1100/ including Tax and BF. Though my requirement was checking in at night around 12 midnight. Next day morning in any case had to chk out... wonderful exp and total paisa wasool deal..

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sbathia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a night for an official visit. Here are the pros and cons,
Pros:
1) Breakfast is good. They have limited options but it's really nice.
2) Dinner portions are quite big, order if you are really hungry to eat a horse.
3) Beds are super comfortable. That's the best part of this hotel.
4) Hotel is situated close to main area and you can explore options.
5) Staff is friendly.
Cons:
1) Floor in the room is of plywood and is little slippery. Maybe they could use a Matt finish cleaner.
2) Room has yellow lights. Maybe they could explore options to use white light in few places.
Overall, a very comfortable stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank flashymeadows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Very bad experience
Staff is so rude
This happens 3rd time whenever I came for late night check in they don't have any idea about booking and they have given room to another guest and I have to go to another hotel for stay although I have confirmed booking
Manager and management staff don't have any sense at all
And they are not ready to help you, instead they will waste ur time
Please don't stay in this hotel because they are not ready to accept their mistakes and not ready to change.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank DrPiyushB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We stay with family for a wedding, infact we had 17 rooms. The rooms are good for two, an extra bed leave not much space. Mineral water is chargeable. They dont give brush, toothpaste. The location is just at the backside of the Sterling Hospital, but that is no problem at all. Breakfast has limited choices , but its good taste. Its Pure Veg and a clean and decent hotel.It has 2-3 halls where functions can be arranged bu the ventilation is poor in those places. Overall a nice stay.

Room Tip: avoid the twin bed room
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drgap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews