We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
US$ 69
US$ 58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 85
US$ 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
US$ 79
US$ 67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Paradise(Ahmedabad)
US$ 25
US$ 22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
250
168
107
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
168
107
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshimalaya mallbudget hotelred salt restaurantvalue for moneywifi works wellhotel managerroom servicebasic amenitiesbusiness tripfront office staffhousekeeping staffnice hospitalityrooms are cleanexcellent experiencepleasant stayhotel is locatedexcellent service
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hospitality service provide by ginger hotel.its near to Himalaya mall.staff are so courteous. Room is clean .specially thanks to MR. Salamuddin Alam from front desk who help me a Lots .food is good ..Thanks Ginger Team for making my stay memorable. Once again thanks Salamuddin.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rakesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

great service done by ginger team .we are stay here for business purposes .hotel was good. excellent service. just near by Himalaya mall from the hotel. excellent service rooms are very neat and clean .specially thanks to salamuddin .Aziz .Sunil and from Housekeeping Santosh and Team..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ashish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

KARTHIK BK

The facilities like food and all other services are good.
And also the parking facilities are good
And the main thing is that the Hotel is located at the heart of the City .
And also the main thing is near by the hotel we have Himalaya mall that is advantage.
And over all the location and the Hotel facilities are good.


Thank you for Salamuddin and Aziz .

Thank you

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karthik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

In Ahmedabad my stay is very good. Room Services goood, I found their very good hospitality,thanks to Tata enterprise.specially thanks to Salamuddin Alan, Aziz and Vivek from front desk and from housekeeping Santoshda. And one person Mr. Arindam.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank SAURAV C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

As a valued guest, our team appreciates your feedback and is delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent Stay and hospitality. Food was good. Specially thanks to Aziz, Arindam from front office. Santosh from housekeeping.it was very good experience at ginger Ahmedabad. Definitely I will come back. Thanks to all management.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kedar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews