We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
278
172
107
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
278
172
107
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews himalaya mall budget hotel value for money hotel manager front office staff housekeeping staff clean rooms excellent stay pleasant stay vastrapur lake nice experience the heart of the city food quality house keeping decent hotel tata imran
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

great service done by ginger team .we are stay here for business purposes .hotel was good. excellent service. just near by Himalaya mall from the hotel. excellent service rooms are very neat and clean .specially thanks to salamuddin .Aziz .Sunil and from Housekeeping Santosh and Team..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ashish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

KARTHIK BK

The facilities like food and all other services are good.
And also the parking facilities are good
And the main thing is that the Hotel is located at the heart of the City .
And also the main thing is near by the hotel we have Himalaya mall that is advantage.
And over all the location and the Hotel facilities are good.

Thank you for Salamuddin and Aziz .

Thank you

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank KarthikB273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent Stay and hospitality. Food was good. Specially thanks to Aziz, Arindam from front office. Santosh from housekeeping.it was very good experience at ginger Ahmedabad. Definitely I will come back. Thanks to all management.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kedar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

In Ahmedabad my stay at hotel ginger I found this hotel team is too good in Hospitality.
Location is perfect for an traveller .rooms are okay neither too good no bad .appreciate if ginger Tata improves the bed quality in its ginger format .overall a nice stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Suniltitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Overall service is very nice. Manager Salamuddin and Prashant are always there to help n resolve service related queries. They are very humble n always der for u so that u don't feel discomfort during ur stay.Its a Value for money hotel.Keep up the good work.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hemant Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurish D, Manager at Ginger Hotel Ahmedabad (Drive Inn Road), responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Nitin Sodhi
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews