We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
13
4
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

. Good location, well mentain property I wish to visit again good staff very nice food quality and taste. Value for money. Everything are good. Corporate hotel so old visit in hotel for all companies.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank PratikV96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scenaria h, Manager at Hotel Scenaria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Greetings from Hotel Scenaria !!!

Thanks for the Review. Guest review always help improve our services . we appreciate for the review and hope your faith in Hotel Sceneria will forever.

We once again thank you for patronizing and supporting HOTEL SCENARIA and look forward to delighting you with our services and hospitality at all times.

We look forward to your support and patronage of HOTEL SCENARIA, and to a long and fruitful association with your organization. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

For any further assistance ,feel free to contact the undersigned,

+91-9978837429

Hotel Scenaria Management
Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Good hotel like 3 star property good staff reception staff is very helpful all problem his solve good location good food city of cenetr good hotel good room .
Restaurant dinner good morning breakfast very good

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank KuldeepS1032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scenaria h, Manager at Hotel Scenaria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Greetings from Hotel Scenaria !!!

Thanks for the Review. Guest review always help improve our services . we appreciate for the review and hope your faith in Hotel Sceneria will forever.

We once again thank you for patronizing and supporting HOTEL SCENARIA and look forward to delighting you with our services and hospitality at all times.

We look forward to your support and patronage of HOTEL SCENARIA, and to a long and fruitful association with your organization. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

For any further assistance ,feel free to contact the undersigned,

+91-9978837429

Hotel Scenaria Management
Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel staffs are really cooperative and Excellently warm and welcoming.
The service provided is also amazing and the Hotel is at a good location.
Overall the experience was nice and I would suggest all to go for it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank gagan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, General Manager at Hotel Scenaria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Greetings from Hotel Scenaria !!! Thanks for the review. Guest review always help improve our services . Hope you will get better services in next visit. Once again we appreciate for review .hope your faith in Hotel Sceneria will forever. Hotel Scenaria Management Ahmedabad

Replied by Hotel Sceneria (Hotel Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

worst experience in this hotel ; we booked this hotel two room through online by paying 8000 rupees and when we checked in they asked another 1600 rupees to pay and we stayed on 24/12/2017and desk receptionist is very rude and adamant and not speaking in english in spite of knowing english and the rooms are very small and very dirty and they kept only one dirty towel and there isno hot water available and dont book this hotel and think twice before booking this worst hotel and worst behavioral staffs

Room Tip: not to book
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eashwar21in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

One of the best hotel in Ahmedabad with a reasonable tariff. The staff has been very supportive/helpful. The rooms are somewhat differently designed; cleanliness excellent. Toiletries are of high quality. Room space is adequately spacious. Enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: "Opulance" and upward room best
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UtpalKumarD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews