We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$163
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.com
$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Hotels.com$163
Priceline$163
Trip.com$149
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,339)
Filter reviews
1,339 results
Traveller rating
670
353
151
79
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
670
353
151
79
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palms restaurant special thanks breakfast spread restaurant staff swimming pool house keeping nice property pleasant stay special mention amazing experience standard room excellent stay excellent hospitality front office staff his team the main road welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,339 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent room cleaning by afzal and bhavesh they have done a neat job time and again and they have been prompt and fast. They also are available always and have made the rooms for us. They also remember to ask us if rooms need to be cleaned

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Snoozydipti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Dear Ms. Dipti,

Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim !

Thank you so very much for taking the time out and posting your review here. It means a lot to us and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Warm regards,
Atool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Cancel without a reason. This hotel gave a good Price before covid had ended. Now it cancelled the reservation as they could get more money from the customers as the business is up. Do not trust your reservations are valid, you might get a cancellation email any time.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TURO63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Dear Reviewer,

Namaste !

All bookings are confirmed on receipt of advance payments. If there is any glitch in getting a booking secured which may be if mode of payment failure such as decline of credit card, etc. the booking can be cancelled much in advance of the date of stay.

I regret if this has caused any inconvenience in the process.

Regards,
Atool.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Very happy with the warm welcome and friendly staff specially varun , snehal, rekha and manmath(I remember few names only) but all are very good...special thanks to chef who send kadha in my room coz I was not feeling well...they take good care of our whole staff of 80 ppl.
Every one was happy and satisfied
Thank you staff radisson

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shalini B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Dear Shalini ji,

Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim !

Hope you have recovered and are feeling better now. We are truly thankful to you for choosing our hotel for the event and am glad that you were happy with the experience of your whole group here. Lets have more of such events at our hotel and I assure you we will try to outdo ourselves every time.

Will definitely share your kind words of appreciation with the entire team especially those whose names you have posted here.

Best regards,
Atool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

The lunch for 16 people.
The experience was Good, Food is Good too.
Mr. Vikash from Radisson Kitchen department was very cooperative.
They served Jain food too, which is matched with our expectations.
We had our Family photo, Poolside. Loved it.
I would like to visit again.

Room tip: Talk to kitchen department before visit
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajeshshah01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Dear Mr. Shah,

Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa's Palms Restaurant !

It gives us a great sense of fulfillment to learn that our esteemed guests had a joyous food and beverage experience in our hotel. We are truly grateful to you and would like to see more often at our property.

Do follow us on social media - Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to know about the latest promos, offers and events.

Best regards,
Atool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2022

Great experienced one if the best hotel in Goa, very well organised, food and stay was awesome, restaurant Manager Farhad was very helpful and humble he is very nice person. Definitely i will cone back and definitely recommend to the other.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Khurran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Dear Khurran ji,

Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim !

We are indeed grateful to you for giving such a wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at our quaint little hotel. Please make Radisson Hotels your preferred choice of stay wherever you travel for business or holiday.

Best regards,
Atool.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews