We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Hotels.com$41
Priceline$41
Travelocity$41
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
275
98
29
8
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
275
98
29
8
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goa trip swimming pool the main road calangute beach pleasant stay awesome hotel enjoyed my stay food quality special thanks room service is front office excellent stay house keeping neeta celestial mr hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2022 via mobile

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND Hotel Rooms.
One of the best one in Candolim Goa. The breakfast was also good and the staff was very cooperative and courteous. Overall it was an amazing stay for friends, family and couples.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lavina189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2022

The hotel is close to Calangute and is perfect place for couples to spend a beautiful stay in Goa. They have big spacious rooms for couples as well as families. The owner are very friendly and share all the information needed. The room service is quick. The food is good. They have a swimming is clean and maintained. The staff is polite.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anishanyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2022 via mobile

Let me begin with a big thank you for keeping the hotel safe and sanitized to say , must say I found it way better than I expected.

Clean room , easy check in , well spread breakfast and above all friendly people who are willing to make your comfortable during your stay

Thank you team , stay safe

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 816tabreza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2022

I stayed 3 nights in Cygnette and had a wonderful experience. The pool and poolside area are awesome. The rooms were well maintained. My wife loved the hospitality. The staff is very cooperative, friendly and professional.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank omkarv2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2022

Best and awesome hotel .. we came with family and we enjoyed alot even all the staff were helpful and were very helpful . Rooms are cleaned &pool was nice , thanks to all the Cygnett staff for making our stay good best of luck and keep the services the same .

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sang_ram256
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews