We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Boring, shady crowd, pathetic hindi music” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club LPK - Love Passion Karma

Club LPK - Love Passion Karma
Ranked #1 of 3 Nightlife in Candolim
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Boring, shady crowd, pathetic hindi music”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

We went to this place on 14th aug 2013. We encountered shady people. Hindi music was playing. Bartender was like a chief guest and not wanting to listen to what we were asking for. Overall very bad experience. We left within 10 minutes. SINQ is much better place than this.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank ujj92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

587 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    148
    102
    46
    99
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“speechless”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

i have been to titos , club cavana and many more more across india but lpk is unique. ambience, location and architecture are perfect. enjoyed very much. if u r going to goa, must go lpk

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank drabhi712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“as of now the happening place in goa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

well i was there with friends and it was my bday, has a great time and enjoyed it to the max. they have a good dance floor and they have huge area with this large statue of a lady lying down and i guess its all man made are

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandeep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“The most happening place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013

If you love dancing, this is the place to be. Moreover, if you are with friends or a couple, this is the best option. Initially we were told that it is a couple only club and the gentry is decent. On arrival, we found that even singles were allowed to enter but with a hefty fee of 3k. For a couple, its just 1k. Nevertheless, the crowd was decent and the music was great. Drinks were on the house. The pub starts at around 9 - 9:30 pm and closes at 3:30 am. Had a gala time with my hubs.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Supriya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute Enchanting...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

Amazing place to party at.. Was der in 10th and 11th may.. Surely brought some best memories of the trip... Enchanted!!.... Its not a place to be missed at all... Would hv regreted not goin there.. Keep up all the "LOVE PASSION KARMA"

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lovelystarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Club LPK - Love Passion Karma also viewed

 

Been to Club LPK - Love Passion Karma? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing