We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$112
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$154
View deal
Agoda.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Vio.com$92
Etrip$154
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
140
22
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
140
22
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception counter a great experience staying food quality is very good room decoration great amenities housekeeping department comfortable stay f b manager south indian surely visit again reasonable rates excellent hospitality manager mr special thanks to mr front office sabzi stayed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

Been there for 3 days and everything went nice. Great services, good food.
Easy check in and check out process.
Timing accurate for foods.
Staff was available everytime if we need something. Not too close to the beach but in a walking distance of 10-15 min.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shubhamkmr82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

The hotel is amazing with all aspects. The pool, the views, the rooms and most important the food.

There are various nearby beaches and places you can explore while staying hear.

A beautiful place to stay in to explore GOA and it's culture.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SamirF2802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

Overall it was good , breakfast was awesome , services are well managed , rooms are good , Location are center ly located , housekeeping is awesome , one word service, service are very fast , I'll recommend u

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Samshe777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 November 2022 via mobile

Me and my wife visited goa recently Our experience of stay at "De mandrin" Goa was surreal, The service was awesome especially the manager Shashank was very friendly please do visit once and enjoy beautiful rooms and hospitality.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarang1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2022

The Ambience and the staff is excellent. Especially the receptionist Mirza je was very helpful throughout the tour and helped us in many ways.

Excellent 5 star rating for the staff and for the house keeloing Manager Vishnu was good too. will visit the hotel again

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank sayeedyousuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews