We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$100
Hotels.com$100
Priceline$80
Travelocity$100
Orbitz.com$100
eDreams$80
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
70
4
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
70
4
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happening street room attendant front office manager awesome trip family friends hot water mini fridge excellent property house keeping goa trip welcome drink room was clean excellent hospitality excellent stay perfect location very comfortable stay special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2022 via mobile

We visited near holi weekend ,first of all entrance or lobby area is poor only single lift for staff and customer, small swimming pool, worst breakfast limited menu with poor taste tea, milk everything is useless
Chef knows what he is giving and can do better they don't know hospitality
Only room size and location is good else it's not worth paying 2500-3000 p night we were charged 6k for a night felt looted and cheated
As due to holi weekend most hotels were pre booked else would have changed the same day
Would never recommend to anyone golden tulip is far better only one negative point in that is it's location is not so good

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ankit j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Nagar, Owner at Resort The Lohias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2022

Dear Ankit,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

On the onset we are disheartened to know that you had an unsatisfactory experience and we were unable to deliver to you the Lohias Hospitality we pride ourselves on. We have escalated this to all the concerned departments, you will surely see a positive difference on your next visit.

We do hope you will visit again and give us another opportunity to be able to meet your expectations.

Sincerely
Lohias Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2022 via mobile

The services provided by your management is wonderful..the staff members are very polite and humble ...the ambience of your hotel is very refreshing..the quality of your food is also very good..thanks for such a nice hospitality..
Rahul - adhikari

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nishtha_aggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Nagar, Owner at Resort The Lohias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2022

Dear Nishtha,

Thank you so very much for your visit and taking the time to share your wonderful review with the us. Your recognition means a lot to all of us, we strive to delivery truly authentic and genuine, personalized hospitality and care.

Sincerely
Lohias Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

Manoj Kumar has taken care of all our needs at stay and also arranged cabs on sudden notice.
House keeping is also good.
Great service overall.
Neat maintenance
Good ambiance.
Definitely preferable for families or cousins to chill.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Monikadalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Nagar, Owner at Resort The Lohias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2022

Dear Monika,

Thank you so very much for your visit and taking the time to share your wonderful review with the us. Your recognition means a lot to all of us, we strive to delivery truly authentic and genuine, personalized hospitality and care.

Sincerely
Lohias Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

Checkin was a little late but rest is good.

Manoj took good care of us and made sure that our stay was comfortable.

Room is moderately spacious. Toilteries were provided everyday and room was serviced properly.

Definitely recommend Lohias, The Resort, for families and friends.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gdalli123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Nagar, Owner at Resort The Lohias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2022

Dear Sir,

Thank you so very much for your visit and taking the time to share your wonderful review with the us. Your recognition means a lot to all of us, we strive to delivery truly authentic and genuine, personalized hospitality and care.

Sincerely
Lohias Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2022

smelly rooms,Dirty bathrooms (broken tiles actually),
walls had dirty hand prints and foot prints made it all the more creepy..Bad good..Only good thing was the location..Otherwise I wouldn’t call it a Hotel lasso forget about the number of stars

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank reema2403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Nagar, Owner at Resort The Lohias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2022

Dear Reema ,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

On the onset we are disheartened to know that you had an unsatisfactory experience and we were unable to deliver to you the Lohias Hospitality we pride ourselves on. We have escalated this to all the concerned departments, you will surely see a positive difference on your next visit.

We do hope you will visit again and give us another opportunity to be able to meet your expectations.

Sincerely
Lohias Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews