We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“friendly and honest”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of InStyle Jewellers

InStyle Jewellers
Ranked #13 of 22 Shopping in Candolim
Attraction details
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“friendly and honest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

i've visited goa a couple of times. we found instyle on our second visit. the service we recieved was friendly and reliable. the shop was recommended by several people we met. i bought a selection of leather handbags and items of jewerelly. we even had bags made of designs we took into the shop. during our time i did not find items cheaper or of higher quality anywhere else. a must visit for anyone going to candolim goa.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
6 Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saukkola, Southern Finland, Finland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Instyle jewelers are great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

Instyle jewellers is an excellent place to shop. Sonu has and he makes lovely handbags and jewellery. He s open seven days a week from 9.30am to 11pm. Sonu has his wife kumal to help him in times. Sonu can make you any kind of design bag that you want and he also make you some jewellery. From instyle jewellers you ll get excellent service and lovely bags, jewellery. Instyle jewellers also has a facebook account and you can follow them there.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Silva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goa
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“A great shop, not to be missed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

I have been coming to Goa for a few years now and just love the shops, But when Sonu and his wife Komal who come from Mumbia opened a jewellers in Candolim i was more than happy.
They offer a great service, Sonu lets you browse the bags and jewelery at your leisure, and he never pushes you into buying which is great, and he will also make a bag, ring ect of your choice.
Please if you go to Goa go to INSTYLE JEWELLERS its the best.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank kumarGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guardamar Del Segura
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Friendly, not pushy, service with good prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

A very good shop for jewellery and hand bags. If shop does not have what you require it can be made to your own specification

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
10 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staffordshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“genuine guys”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

Went in the shop as i was staying at Santana beach resort . I brought a pair of 18 white gold dimond studs . when i got them back to my room i noticed they looked a little different in shape & diamond colour so i took them back Sonul sent me in a taxi with his wife to his dads shop and his dad took a look and said we will make yo a new pair so he told me to keep the ones i had bring them back in 2 days and swap for the new ones which i did and i am really pleased with them . Thank you for an excellent after care service i will be back to buy the matching necklace next year

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Benco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed InStyle Jewellers also viewed

 

Been to InStyle Jewellers? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing