We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Beverage to accompany Sheesha.”

Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #123 of 347 Restaurants in Candolim
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 11
Description: We serve quality food and Beer in Icy cold Beer mugs.... "Chilli Pistols" where food quality meets the customers expectation !!!
Restaurant details
Description: We serve quality food and Beer in Icy cold Beer mugs.... "Chilli Pistols" where food quality meets the customers expectation !!!
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile


Amazing Place For chill.
Food 7/10
Beverage 9/10
Sheesha 10/10
Orange&mint
Service 9/10
Ambiance 10/10
Amazing Experience...
Food Quality was okay & and I'm recommending for specially sheesha lovers.and one thing one of the best guy there I don't know his name but he always funny because he always smile & I'm loving the place forever. See You guys Again Next Goa trip.
Thanks Chilli Pistols.

Thank Jassi9822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Came here for a family dinner while we were on holiday in Goa and it was very underwhelming. Service was seriously lacking, and drinks we ordered didn’t come out until after the food. For a place that calls itself a bar the drinks were disappointing. We ordered cocktails and the pina coladas were clearly made from canned coconut and were watery. We ordered chicken vindaloo but it wasn’t even spicy, which was certainly not what a vindaloo should be. Would not recommend it.

Thank 147travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninad m, Guest Relations Manager at Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Dear guest your review has been taken into consideration....but 1st let me clarify some things....pinacolada are not made from coconut water......its made from pineapple juice and coconut milk with coconut rum.....secondly forigners not recommend spicy food so if u have not mentioned it spicy its a basic protocol of kitchen to make it less spicy as per forigner guests...cause we had guest who asks vindaloo and very less spicy.....thank you for your precious review ...your next visit will not be so unpleasant !! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Verry nice place, food is so tasty, staff is super enthousiast even "the boss" came to oure table to recommend nice local goa spicy food (real spicy like we asked and got )... really recommend this place!! Thanks Boss chilli pistols and sweet Romy for a nice food and a relaxed evening

Thank lynnd362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninad m, Guest Relations Manager at Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you so much for rating on trip advisor hope you liked the food and had a wonderfull time ...hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Really friendly staff

All premium brand drinks

Highly recommend the bloody Mary’s they were ace

Very reasonably priced too

We didn’t eat but it did appear to be poplar and busy

Only complaint were the toilets . . . Not a great experience at all

Thank jdwhu34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninad m, Guest Relations Manager at Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Respected sir,
Thank you for your precious review and we are happy that you liked the cocktail. Toilets are newly made and cause of rush it might have been dirty as you know every kind of guest visits toilets and are not so hygenic to keep it clean. But still we have taken your point into consideration and will try to maintain the cleanliness of the toilets. Next time you visit you will definatly have no complaints about toilet. Thank you for your Visit at Chilli Pistols hope you enjoyed your stay in Goa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

A cool place with very attentive people and lovely food..Indian, Chinese and goan... We loved it ... We were made to feel so at home and food was great

Thank Sukanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninad m, Guest Relations Manager at Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for your precious review. We hope you had a great time at Chilli Pistols.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Candolim, Bardez
 

Been to Chilli Pistols Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing