We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$67
Travelocity$67
Orbitz.com$67
Tripadvisor$67
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
35
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
4
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anjuna beach office trip vindaloo clean rooms tasty food excellent staffs front office staff restaurant serves family and friends will visit again goa trip wonderful experience room service singh pub hospitality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

- Clean Room with clean washrooms
- Tidy Room
- Close to Anjuna Beach
- Unique hotel architecture
- Helpful staff, helped us book internal travel as well
- Good Lunch with multiple options in veg and non veg

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank harshvladha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Good staff
Clean rooms.
Good and timely room service
Highly recommended in anjuna
Hotel is near by beach
It has all amenities pool restaurant and bar
For office people they have one conference rooms for atleast 50-60 ppl

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 489prashantg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2022

I am happy for taking right decision to stay 4 days with my spouse at Rosetum Hotel Anjuna Goa. Services and respect extended by hotel staff was excellent and was beyond my expectation. Food quality was again excellent and it was very much homely food ie very tasteful and delicious. My spouse was very much satisfied with food and services.I appreciate the overall management of the hotel . I also interacted with many officials particularly I found Mr. Raj Roy Manager operation who is very widely experienced and overall very knowledgeable guy and non compromising person to his duties. Others Mr. Vinod and Dinesh Singh and Ms. Divyani, Jairull etc all are very nice and deserves next step up.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank din_aggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

Had come here last year and the stay was great but this year the stay has started with a disaster -
Found a lizard in our room
Found foil in our food
Had gone to the reception for a room change , the person replied saying -
THE LIZARD CAN COME IN THE NEW ROOM TOO!
Like what the hell!
A little hospitality would not have done any harm!
Think twice before booking because the hospitality is in the drain!
Fingers crossed for the rest of our stay here!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bengani55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent staffs co-operating with guest very well.
Food quality is very fantastic.its frefarble to do business meeting and conference hall is very nice.Rooms are very clean.rececption staffs are quik guiders

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mhstormriderv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews