We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$52
Travelocity$52
Orbitz.com$52
Tripadvisor$52
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
35
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
4
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anjuna beach office trip vindaloo clean rooms tasty food excellent staffs front office staff restaurant serves family and friends will visit again goa trip wonderful experience room service singh pub hospitality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

The staff is very cooperative and gives good assistance. Miss Neha the manager there is very good spoken with the guests. The hotel is very near to Anjuna almost within walking distance. The food is also luscious. If you visit goa I will suggest you stay on this property.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jasveensingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Hotel provides good food, good service and has clean rooms. Hotel is nearby two beaches, Anjuna and Vagator. Shopping markets are close to the hotel. Hotel has nice bar and restaurant. Staff members are cooperative.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank aadizeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

It's encouraging to read your positive review of our services and facilities. Rosetum Anjuna is surrounded by major tourist attractions, cafes and restaurants and our guests find this to be a major advantage while staying with us.

Please do visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We loved every part of the stay, very well maintained and caring staff, recommend for all. Front office staff was very nice and helpful. Will love to be back here as it's near to all good beaches in the north. Thanks.

Vishal

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vishalch2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Thank you for choosing Rosetum Anjuna. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay very much and that you liked the staff and maintenance at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us.

Please do visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

We had a really good experience with ROSETUM!All the staff have been very approachable and supportive. Food was also very delicious. Room service and other services have been really amazing.
In all its a really good package of great rooms and to enjoy with family and friends near the beach at Goa!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mehekgala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

We are very happy to know that you had a good time it Goa and enjoyed the hospitality, food and services at Rosetum Goa. We do look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Good staff and good service tasty food vegetarian rooms well sanitized and reception counter staff is very good and help us when you booking and check out thanks for good service given is memorable and we visited next time

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 895girishs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Thanks for your extremely positive review of our hotels and the services you received during your stay. We do take care to sanitize every room and all the common areas and we are happy that you noticed it and appreciate it.

Please do visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews