We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
35
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
4
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anjuna beach office trip vindaloo clean rooms tasty food excellent staffs front office staff restaurant serves family and friends will visit again goa trip wonderful experience room service singh pub hospitality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

We had a really good experience with ROSETUM!All the staff have been very approachable and supportive. Food was also very delicious. Room service and other services have been really amazing.
In all its a really good package of great rooms and to enjoy with family and friends near the beach at Goa!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mehekgala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

We are very happy to know that you had a good time it Goa and enjoyed the hospitality, food and services at Rosetum Goa. We do look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Good staff and good service tasty food vegetarian rooms well sanitized and reception counter staff is very good and help us when you booking and check out thanks for good service given is memorable and we visited next time

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 895girishs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Thanks for your extremely positive review of our hotels and the services you received during your stay. We do take care to sanitize every room and all the common areas and we are happy that you noticed it and appreciate it.

Please do visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

Really loved our stay at Rosetum..Hospitality was exceptionally good and friendly. Highly recommend it if u want to live near anjuna beach. Food was really good. Thanks for the awesome stay..will visit again for sure.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pbhatia86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Thank you for choosing Rosetum Anjuna for your Goa Holiday. We are happy that you found our services and food to be nice and enjoyable and for us, this matters a lot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing food, Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a great place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.this was one of the nicest place.

I admire the hospitality by the reception staff (Ms. Slita and mr. Jiarul) and many thanks to Mr. Deepak Thakur for making all the arrangements done so well.
Thanks to restuarant team (mr. Balbir Singh and Nazim) as well for making delicious food and for the great service.

Thanks for making our visit to ROSETUM (Anjuna) that much better.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 444anshulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

It's a pleasure to read such positive observations made by you and I and my team are extremely happy to know that you found everything to be perfect during your Goa Holiday with us. I have passed on your kudos to our team members and we do hope to host you again during your next Goa visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021 via mobile

Hotel rooms are clean and neat.
Also the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Hotel service is really very good and hotel food is also tasty.I would recommend rosetum hotel in anjuna for service & food both.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hetalis2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Neha B, Guest Services / Front Office at Rosetum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you liked everything at our hotel during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews