We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great feeling and comfort” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radhika Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Diu
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Radhika Beach Resort
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Diu
Certificate of Excellence
Jamnagar, India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great feeling and comfort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2012

I was on a short trip to DIU with my close frnds. I tried to book this resort in advance but that time there was no availability. But, when I reached DIU i tried my luck and got through :) I got deluxe room at very reasonable amount + off season discount. I got to say this is best place to reside @ DIU. take no other look at any resort. Rooms were big, clean, hygienic, quick servie, total privacy, they cared about even very small things of your comfort. beach is only 10 steps from the resort... stay there and feel the difference... happy holidays!!

Room Tip: Try getting rooms near pool area, Its awesome and will give you relaxing view. None of the rooms are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vaarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

454 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    187
    35
    6
    4
See reviews for
239
98
15
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

I have spend my honeymoon trip there and my experience is fanstastic. This is on the beach and IT has been well decorated and clean hotel. Food service is good and it is 24*7. The rooms are cottage one and environment is very healthy. I can say that it is a best place to stay in Dua

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank samir_shah_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
104 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2012

Best place to stay in Diu. Our first impression of the resort was that owner must be passionate about his property. Whole place has been very beautifully decorated and cleanly maintained. Rooms are also very pretty with nicely done interiors. Swimming pool, though not huge, is of decent size and again very clean.

It is located just opposite to Nagona beach; cross the road and you are on beach. Though beach is average, there are different fun rides including para-sailing.

We had lunch and breakfast in the restaurant and food was good.

And, finally we did not find it too expensive as well. A similar hotel in Goa or Mahrashtra would have charged us much more.

Highly recommended for a great stay in Diu. In fact, we wanted to stay one more night in Diu just to relax in the hotel and we regretted that we did not have that extra day in our trip.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OnGlobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
285 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

We enjoyed throughly during our stay in this hotel. The location is close to the Nagoa Beach and one can enjoy the sea day and night. The rooms are comfortable and a nice cottage like ambience in the sprawling green. The balcony is wide and you can have a nice view.The bathroom is a bit letdown but still not bad. The swimming pool is quite good and the restaurant serves great food and drinks. A wide parking space and the shop within the hotel sell a lot of goodies. In summary, a terrific place to enjoy in Diu.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gopal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

Best location in Diu. Nice cottage type room just opposite to beach. Hotel has a good swimming pool and nice restaurant. helpful staff. Good selection of non veg food and drinks. Only thing I did not like the medimix soap in the toilet. They need to come up.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tiu1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Diu
6.2 km away
Krishna Park Resort
Krishna Park Resort
#11 of 17 in Diu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
7.8 km away
Apana Hotel
Apana Hotel
#8 of 17 in Diu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
0.0 km away
The Fern Residency Somnath
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Kostamar Beach Resort
7.7 km away
Hotel Cidade de Diu
7.5 km away
Hotel Apaar
Hotel Apaar
#2 of 26 in Diu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radhika Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radhika Beach Resort

Property: Radhika Beach Resort
Address: Nagoa Beach, Diu 362520, India
Region: India > Daman and Diu > Diu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Diu
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,123 - ₹ 1,87,893
Hotel Class:3 star — Radhika Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
Radhika Beach Hotel Diu
Radhika Beach Resort Diu, Daman And Diu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing