We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radhika Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$ 37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Village Hotel(Diu)(Great Value!)
US$ 29
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Laabh Diu(Diu)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
260
209
37
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
209
37
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolacross the roadrecreation roomplace to staydiu airporteggs to orderwater sportsbeach resortsmall shoproom servicerooms are spaciousvalue for moneybreakfast spreadnice poolindian foodexcellent stayarabian sea
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2012

We stayed here from 12/05/2012 to 14/05/2012 in a group of two couples with 3 kids. The place is just awesome with the best rooms, food, amenities coupled with a very courteous staff at service. For the price offered it is an unbeatable value and is the best resort in Diu.

I would love to come here again and again and would recommend it as the best resort in Diu.

Room Tip: Choose a pool facing Deluxe Classic Room. They are the best ones.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAKANDARP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012 via mobile

We had stayed for more than two days. Appreciate the hotel for its maintenance and cleanliness. The hotel was satisfactory in all aspects and you can pick this hotel for your stay. Take the pool facing rooms as they are better tjan compared to garden facing room

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VijayJharwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Pleasant, awesome facilities, great food, pool for fun. above all its just a walk away from Beach. nice beach resort

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vishalkumark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We stayed at this property in Dec 2011, and found it to be a very nice, comfortable, hospitable hotel.
The rooms are well appointed, spacious, with comfortable beds, warm lighting, A/Cs with enough horsepower to cool the rooms quickly, an LCD television with cable television, and a clean bathroom.

The restaurant offers a good choice of vegetarian food - they also serve non-vegetarian food, but we don't eat non-veg, so cannot comment on its selection, variety, or quality. The vegetarian food was good, tasty, and well-prepared.

Since we stayed for only a single night, we did not get the change to sample the hotel's other services, but any kid-friendly activities did not immediately strike us, but we weren't looking very hard either.

The hotel is across the road from the beach, but you don't really have a view of the beach - you have to cross the road and past the hotels on the other side of the road to get to the beach. Basically, it's a five minute stroll from the beach,

I would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BangaloreIndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

This was my first time to Diu and I chose this resort on the recomendation of tripadvisor comments. The resort is really good situated on the Nagoa beach. There are two or three resorts on the same small road but Radhika is the best of them all. A small road separates the resort from the beach.The beach is very good and pristine and quite long so one can always go a little far away. The only other resort which probably matches this is Sugati Beach resort which is on Mandvi beach. This beach is also very good and hotel opens directly on the beach. This also is a long sandy beach. Coming back to Radhika,the rooms are spacious and good and clean with own balcony. The food is very good. To stay at the resort it would b very good if u have your own transport,otherwise it may be difficult to get a transport there

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Drsabharwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews