We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
165
168
72
36
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
168
72
36
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool food spread musical night nice place for family pure veg super deluxe high tea jain food food is excellent excellent property pool table non veg indoor games huge property rooms are spacious play area family trip
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

I had been with my family of 25 people and we all enjoyed a lot. Food was the best part and also indoor games and card games for entertainment.
Thanks Nakul bhai owner of the resort
I personally know him and he is very genuine and generous guy

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sagar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, General Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!

It was a great pleasure to have you amongst us. We are humbled with your heartwarming and appreciative note on your stay experience at Khanvel Resort. Your commendation for our team and services are highly appreciated.

Our team is delighted to know that we could live up to your expectations. It’s our constant endeavor to ensure each and every guest feels at home. Your compliments have been shared with the team and they are ecstatic to know that their efforts are acknowledged by you.
Until then, do show us your love and support by connecting with us through our social media channels.

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Good Big Place. Its fun but go for 2 nights 1 nigh is just touch and come.
Food is ok. Khanvel property is old but Big rooms. It has Gulmahor property which is slightly new as compared to current one. Swimming pool is big, has Spa, TT Bar etc. overall good experience.
Room ambience needs improvements.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimit J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Guest Relations Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!

Thank you for applauding our warm services on this esteemed travel forum. We are elated to learn that you had a wonderful 2 day stay at our resort. At the same time, we are very sorry for inconvenience caused regarding the room’s ambience. We have immediately forwarded the issue to the concern person so that they can look into it.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again. Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the resort through our social media channels. See you soon!


Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Excellent service with clean rooms and quality food. Rooms were spacious and the swimming pool was too good for the same reason. The staff is well trained and give us some great hospitality. A memorable experience to be precise.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NishadN45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Front Office Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!

Thank you for rating us on Trip Advisor. We’re happy to know that from accommodation to the warm hospitality, you loved almost everything about our hotel! We’re glad to become a part of your travel memories. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon!
Please stay tuned to our social media handles to stay updated about our latest offers and updates!

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We've have the best family trip to Khanvel 2 nights of extreme madness.
Mr Nakul, Mr. Shashak and Mr Harish were our point of contact and the service extended by them was out of the world!
Cheers to the team.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank PrathamS56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!

Thank you for taking out time to appreciate our property and services. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make your trip the most memorable one.

Your comments have been shared with the team and they are elated to be of service to you and your family. We are happy to know you were impressed with the overall experience at the hotel and eagerly await your next visit

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and superb rooms
And top of it very warm welcome
All staffs are very co operating
Caring and concerning for guests
Cleanliness is a one over and above very huge property greenery too good

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank parekh1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Khanvel Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.
We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews