We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
165
168
72
36
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
168
72
36
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool food spread musical night nice place for family pure veg super deluxe high tea jain food food is excellent excellent property pool table non veg indoor games huge property rooms are spacious play area family trip
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We've have the best family trip to Khanvel 2 nights of extreme madness.
Mr Nakul, Mr. Shashak and Mr Harish were our point of contact and the service extended by them was out of the world!
Cheers to the team.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank PrathamS56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!

Thank you for taking out time to appreciate our property and services. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make your trip the most memorable one.

Your comments have been shared with the team and they are elated to be of service to you and your family. We are happy to know you were impressed with the overall experience at the hotel and eagerly await your next visit

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and superb rooms
And top of it very warm welcome
All staffs are very co operating
Caring and concerning for guests
Cleanliness is a one over and above very huge property greenery too good

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank parekh1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Khanvel Resort. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.
We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

#Unimo#Mumo#MonsoonMeet#KhanvelResortOne of d Best place I visited so far near by Mumbai.
Perfect place to hangout wid friend family or wid kids
Resort is well designed for every age group of people.
Love d food specially as it ws vegetarian.
Everything was awesome greenery pool side banquet hall .
Overall good experience awesome place.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SangeetaK185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort, Silvassa!

It’s a delightful day when we get to start it reading such a warm and appreciative review of our property and the many services offered to you. We are delighted to note that we lived up to your expectation and you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. It's gratifying to read that you were impressed by our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay.

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent location with a wonderful weather especially in monsoon. Rooms are neat and clean.swimming pool is good. U can dance and enjoy on the dj music here. Food quality is good with a wide variety. Highly recommended for family and friends outing.
Sneha Moghe.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SnehaM316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort, Silvassa!

We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and you enjoyed the fine services that we offer. Thank you for taking a kind note of the warm service that our staff strives to offer and the team is grateful for the same, which will make us strive harder to exceed the expectations of our guests.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

#Unimo #Mumo #MomsoonMeet #KhanvelResort
Away from the chaos that Mumbai can sometimes be, but @Khanvel Resort is your heaven of tranquility.
I was very happy with the overall services of the resort. Resort staffs are friendly and polite. The resort is clean and well maintained.
They have awesome food which every one should taste once.
Khanvel Resort is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meeralalitsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanvel, Manager at Khanvel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Khanvel Resort, Silvassa!

Your wonderful review has made our day. Happy guests are our aim and we always hope to give our guests a flawless experience. We look forward to your continued patronage and many more fantastic stays.

We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city!

Best Regards,
Team Khanvel Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews