We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel City Heart Premium
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Oyster(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Icon(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Chandigarh(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sunbeam Premium(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sunbeam(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
70
56
45
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
56
45
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig buildingserves delicious foodsector marketquality stayvalue for moneysuper deluxe roomother hotelsrestaurant food isshopping complexbudget hotelmanager mrwalking distancefood was averagebuffet breakfast isneat and clean roomsvisited chandigarhsukhna lake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2010

We have stayed in this hotel during our holiday trip to chandigarh, actually speaking we stayed there atleast two days during a marraige ceremony.
We find that this budget hotel has organised our friend marraige very well, They have a very big hall, which we have used for reception and also room is very confortable, food quality is also good, this hotel is located very nearby bus stand, so we have never found any conveyance problem.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PDBlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2010

this is one of the good hotel i find in chandigarh below RS. 2000 per day that too with buffet Breakfast.. rooms are excellent with space there in.. it is in sector 17 of the city, the main sector of town...

a good place,, the service is really remarkable

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank prashantgupta1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2010

I was coming from a family vacation in Himachal Pradesh and wanted to stay in Chandigarh for 2 nights. After going through all the options I opted for Hotel City Heart Premium. It is an excellent hotel in the heart of the city. It is situated in Sec-17 market (above Andhra Bank) and close to all the hot spots in the city.

Rooms are very large and spacious, having all the luxorious amenties like A.C, LCD TV, Bath tubs etc. Restaurant is also very great and serves delicious food. Room Service is also good.

I have stayed in this hotel twice and would definately love to do so in future as well !!!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hunk_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2010

Decen Hotel. Good roof top restaurant. Excellent Wi-fi facility. good room size with LCD screens. Excellent room service. Located very near to the shopping facilities in sector 17.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mayur_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2008

We found the rooms rather dingy and dark, cleanliness was a slight problem. Although we booked a "superior room" it was next to the noisy room service and staff facility. Most of all though, the staff was not very helpful at all. Requests have been ignored and delayed to the extent of comicality. Most of the staff is unable to grasp the most simple wishes of their guests.
On the plus side the hotel has got a good location.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank ourmaninberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews