We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
Etrip
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
77
54
26
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
77
54
26
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large space great property maintained property facilities wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

Very good hotel at raipur, very good staff excellent food. This hotel has spa snooker squas table tennis swimming pool big gym.
I always prefer this hotel and hotel should provide pickup and drop facilities from airport.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sumitsian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 October 2019

Visited in this hotel few months back. The stay was pleasant and comfortable. The room size was also good. The staff was friendly and the location of the hotel was also good. The food was also good. Overall satisfied!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Veer2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

definitely good structure and spacious rooms. but lacks maintenance to be called as a 4 star property. Lacks footfall. Restaurant was almost empty while breakfast and dinner times. Food quality was Ok. We faced non availability of hot water one day. This problem could not be resolved by hotel even in 2 hours.

Reco-pl try other hotels

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alokk994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Stay in hotel was marvellous. As We entered the hotel we experienced nice view . Staff at reception is very courteous. Room size is big and room service is very good. Very good experience in restaurant , staff is very courteous and helpful. All the items served were nicely prepared and food was very delicious. Selection of food items in dinner and breakfast were good

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank advik888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Memorable stay.!
Special kudos to Deep Sikha from Front Office Team.
Speedy check outs and prompt service has set up a new benchmark. Food taste was good. Keep up your great work. Hope to see you all soon.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pupai11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews