We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Simran Heritage
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Raipur
Delhi
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good place”
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Situated just 5 min from railway station, this is a good place for business trips. The rooms are good and well done. They have good conference facilities as well. The staff are also good and cater to special needs of yours. The food quality is good. The rooms are priced well and its a value for money stay. Good for business as well as personal trips. Just ensure that you keep remining the front desk guy if you have need drop. Couple of times, they bungled up my airport drop time. Thank god, I did not miss the flight.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank morbi24aug04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

50 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    23
    17
    1
    1
See reviews for
1
3
7
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Simran Heritage has hotels which are opposit to each other. Its near railway station. This hotel is city which is good advantage. Cleanliness and service was good. This hotel is good for short and long trip.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reviewforcause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2011

Myself & my wife we very frequently travel to Raipur for transit flights or leisure time in Raipur/watch movie/shopping. Every time we do stay in the same hotel. The service, promptness of staff and the quality of the rooms in the money is very much worth.
The best things about the hotel is :
- Free Airport transfer
- Complimentary Breakfast which is worth the money spend.
- Walking distance from Railways station
- Reputed chains in Raipur
Keep Serving with smiling faces as always.
Best of Luck.

Room Tip: Try anything its worth spending money there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pecobianajay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2011

It was a Thursday evening, Me and my friend were having Drinks. Suddenly a Bunch of Local Gangster entered the Bar and forcefully joined into our table, one of them ordered the bar in-charge to issue the bill amount and make us leave the table. And so did the bar-in-charge.
We had no other option then leaving the table and the bar .

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sayak_999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Raipur hotels

Raipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Hi, I am a regular visitor of this holet all my colleagues stay in this hotel we never had any problems/complaints in this hotel. All the guests are well respected, the hotel provide best in class service, good quality & Best Hospitality. Also its centrally located.
My best wishes to Hotel Simran Group.

Room Tip: Value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sameermukri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raipur hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Babylon Inn
Hotel Babylon Inn
#7 of 41 in Raipur
161 reviews
6.0 km away
Hotel The Sudesh
Hotel The Sudesh
#12 of 41 in Raipur
27 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Meera
Hotel Meera
#9 of 41 in Raipur
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Sudha Regency
Hotel Sudha Regency
#28 of 41 in Raipur
42 reviews
1.2 km away
Le ROI Raipur
Le ROI Raipur
#4 of 41 in Raipur
71 reviews
5.6 km away
Hotel Grand Imperia
Hotel Grand Imperia
#25 of 41 in Raipur
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Simran Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Simran Heritage

Property: Hotel Simran Heritage
Address: Station Road | Fafadhi Chowk, Raipur 492001, India
Region: India > Chhattisgarh > Raipur District > Raipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Raipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,185 - ₹ 4,369
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Simran Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This leading chain of Business and luxury hotels in India, offers business and leisure travellers, Luxurious rooms with amenities, exclusive service and fun filled moments. Trere are trademarks of all our hotels that are perfect choices whether you are visiting use business us on a holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Simran Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Simran Heritage Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing