We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$34
Agoda.com$34
eDreams$34
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
204
12
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
204
12
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home comfortable stay guest house excellent hospitality superb stay nice breakfast the heart of the city homely atmosphere neat and clean rooms excellent place to stay railway station value for money hotel is located complimentary breakfast short stay courteous staff visit vizag
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2022

We stayed here as a base for our religious trip and the stay was top class. The breakfast and coffee was too good. The location is also convenient. It is a very good value for money. Would surely recommed for such travelers

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Asnarayanan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2022

Hotel is very well maintained, has excellent ambience and great staff who made my stay much more relaxing.
Food is great and the prices are reasonable. Overall splendid hotel and I am looking forward to my next stay here.

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank lavisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2022

Its really a great pleasure to stay in the hotel. Friendly staffs and good service...!! Management attitude was excellent ..!! Located on the Main place and reachable to all the city locations ...!! sure will recommend to friends...!! Room are neet and Clean, u get what you pay for. Breakfast was really yum and the staff is nice and Cordial. There is a small locker also in the room, sheets were clean, bedding was good and Tea is really good and service cost is also very comfortable.." Thank Madam and Ashok ...Both are very cooperative and doesn't focus more on commercials...I always prefer to stay when ever I visit Visakhapatnam...

Room tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vvijay432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2022

We stay for one day it's a excellent feeling like home and the staff is so polite and genuine which we fell very good and comfortable and the room are so neat and clean we didn't expect so highly recommended thank u

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Veera123bram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

It’s a good and superb stay we really enjoyed and staff are good and we specially mention Rajesh and Ashok so friendly and comparative nature and the hotel located city of the center and breakfast is so tasty and yummy thank you team pioneer for your care

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoPlaces27676124990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews