We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay at...”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Comfort Inn Visakhapatnam
Reviewed 5 November 2010

I had a stay in this hotel when I was on a trip with my family. We found this hotel a really good place with good room service and excellent food. Though the location is not very good, one can certainly go for this hotel for its excellent services.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaydu1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2010

i am not going to lag my review i will give like this

Rooms are clean could have been better ,
service is great,
beds are comfortable to sleep,
Value of money is great because it costs little less than other hotels
location is not great
food is okay,

So yes with the money u pay u got a decent hotel

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saratkiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2010

I have stayed in Comfort Inn Visakhapatnam along with my friends during our visit to vizag on a personal visit. we have enjoyed our stay at Comfort Inn Visakhapatnam during that time

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arpitha123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2010

Its really a great experiance to stay in this hotel. Having excelent food and wonderful rooms. Prompt and polite room services. Rooms are really spacious.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dodo_chakrabarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2010

nice place to stay if you are in a business tour.that time i was working for icici bank as a phone banking officer and got a great chance to go there with my team mates.enjoyed a lot.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank infypawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam (Vizag) hotels
0.7 km away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#46 of 73 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
67 reviews
5.9 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Mantralaya
#35 of 73 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
2 reviews
1.3 km away
Novotel Vishakhapatnam Varun Beach
Novotel Vishakhapatnam Varun Bea...
#6 of 73 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
1,194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Vaibhav Inn
Vaibhav Inn
#2 of 92 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
23 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Akshaya
Hotel Akshaya
#13 of 73 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
336 reviews
1.5 km away
Ginger Vizag
Ginger Vizag
#14 of 73 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Visakhapatnam? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Visakhapatnam

Address: Waltair Main Road | Near Raghvendra Swamy Templ, Visakhapatnam (Vizag) 530002, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 73 Hotels in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam (Vizag), Andhra Pradesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing