We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
934
266
53
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
266
53
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsonce upon a timemidnight biryanivalue for moneyexcellent hospitalityroom servicecomfortable staycourteous staffhome away from homehouse keepingexcellent hotelnice place to stayfront officethe hotel staffthe heart of the citynice foodspecial mentionexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,199 - 1,204 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2012

One of the finest properties at Vizag ...

In terms of not only the Ambience within or outside rooms but also the behaviour of the staff be it at front office, room service, both the bars and both the restaurents.

On a personal level, I would appreciate the services provided by Mr. I. V. Vasu the Sales Manager and Mr. R. C. Das the Front Office Manager.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

It`s been a while that i am a regular guest to above hotel.Its about 3 to 4 years i had found home away home.if it is vizag the only one destination for me.From the recpetion to the house keeping services or any extra assistance like last 3 to 4 times of some reason my debit card was not working they so polite and so helpfull in handling the situation.TO SAY ANY THINK ABOUT FOOD ITS TO LESS TO APRICIATE THE DELICASY OF THE FOOD AND TO HIGHLIGHT THE SERVICE. THE PERSONILIZED SERVICE,THE WAY THEY ATTEND YOU IT MAKES FOOD MORE TAISTER AND VALUEBLE.I THANKK THE MANAGER MR.SHAMITH WHO TAKES CARE IN SUCH EMOTIONAL WAY.To say any thing about the quality and the cozy room`s and great service.I STRONGLY ADVISE TO STAY AND ENJOY THE QUALITY OF THE HOTEL AND PEOPLE SPECIALLY YOU LIKE SERVICE AND GREAT FOOD.

Room Tip: Any room and every room is good because of the service is extraordinary.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sushil k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

It was a pleasure staying at Green Park. The Best part is it is near to the beach and easy accessability.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank etesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

I have stayed many occasions in Green Park, Vizag. The location of Greek Park is very ideal to stay in Vizag. It is close to wonderful RK Beach and very near to Business Area. Rooms were very clean and hygiene. The hotel staffs were very kind and fast to respond to all my request. All facilities are available in one roof. It was better value for money I have spent. Whenever I stay, everything was to my satisfaction and felt like staying in a very cool & comfort place. Hence I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SARAVANAN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Have been staying there for the last 6 years and the staff never allowed me to thing of any other place in Vizag . The Sales staff , the front desk and the food is excellent . Even when the hotel is packed , they always accomadated me and thats the way they take care of their corporate clients. ----- Atul Bhargava

Room Tip: Stay in any room its a wonder ful experience . However the Business club room are excellent .
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtulBhargava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews