We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WEDDING EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Green Park - Visakhapatnam
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Hi! Would like to share the wonderful experience which GREEN PARK, Vizag left for this lifetime. With due concern towards hospitality and customer delight offered by the property I've celebrated my marriage last month on 14th. The sterling ambiance and delectable would be long-lived in everyone's mind. Would heart-fully congratulate TEAM GREEN PARK and let the legacy continue.
Best Regards.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vijay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,090)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,006 - 1,010 of 1,090 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2012

One of the finest properties at Vizag ...

In terms of not only the Ambience within or outside rooms but also the behaviour of the staff be it at front office, room service, both the bars and both the restaurents.

On a personal level, I would appreciate the services provided by Mr. I. V. Vasu the Sales Manager and Mr. R. C. Das the Front Office Manager.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

It`s been a while that i am a regular guest to above hotel.Its about 3 to 4 years i had found home away home.if it is vizag the only one destination for me.From the recpetion to the house keeping services or any extra assistance like last 3 to 4 times of some reason my debit card was not working they so polite and so helpfull in handling the situation.TO SAY ANY THINK ABOUT FOOD ITS TO LESS TO APRICIATE THE DELICASY OF THE FOOD AND TO HIGHLIGHT THE SERVICE. THE PERSONILIZED SERVICE,THE WAY THEY ATTEND YOU IT MAKES FOOD MORE TAISTER AND VALUEBLE.I THANKK THE MANAGER MR.SHAMITH WHO TAKES CARE IN SUCH EMOTIONAL WAY.To say any thing about the quality and the cozy room`s and great service.I STRONGLY ADVISE TO STAY AND ENJOY THE QUALITY OF THE HOTEL AND PEOPLE SPECIALLY YOU LIKE SERVICE AND GREAT FOOD.

Room Tip: Any room and every room is good because of the service is extraordinary.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sushil k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

It was a pleasure staying at Green Park. The Best part is it is near to the beach and easy accessability.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank etesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

I have stayed many occasions in Green Park, Vizag. The location of Greek Park is very ideal to stay in Vizag. It is close to wonderful RK Beach and very near to Business Area. Rooms were very clean and hygiene. The hotel staffs were very kind and fast to respond to all my request. All facilities are available in one roof. It was better value for money I have spent. Whenever I stay, everything was to my satisfaction and felt like staying in a very cool & comfort place. Hence I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SARAVANAN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam (Vizag) hotels
1.2 km away
Novotel Vishakhapatnam Varun Beach
Novotel Vishakhapatnam Varun Bea...
#8 of 80 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
1,316 reviews
0.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhap...
#3 of 80 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
712 reviews
3.3 km away
The Park Visakhapatnam
The Park Visakhapatnam
#9 of 80 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
The Gateway Hotel Beach Road
The Gateway Hotel Beach Road
#12 of 80 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
553 reviews
1 km away
Dolphin Hotel
Dolphin Hotel
#13 of 80 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
355 reviews
1.2 km away
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
#5 of 80 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Park - Visakhapatnam? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Park - Visakhapatnam

Address: Allipuram Road, Visakhapatnam (Vizag) 530003, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
#1 Family Hotel in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
#2 Romantic Hotel in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
Price Range: ₹ 4,083 - ₹ 6,481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Green Park - Visakhapatnam 3.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Booking.com, Yatra, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Expedia, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Green Park - Visakhapatnam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam (Vizag), Andhra Pradesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing