We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
FindHotel
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Trip.com$52
Agoda.com$45
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,102)
Filter reviews
2,102 results
Traveller rating
1,772
265
41
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,772
265
41
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horizon restaurant swimming pool front desk live band excellent stay parking space bell boy excellent service special thanks hotel ambience pleasant stay recommend this hotel family members wonderful experience great hospitality excellent hotel room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,102 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2022 via mobile

My friends and I stayed at the Dolphin Hotel for four nights. We so enjoyed the clean rooms, swimming pool, and restaurants. The air conditioning in our rooms worked very well. The cascades restaurant sometimes took a while to bring out food we ordered, but the buffet was very convenient and we especially enjoyed the biryani. Hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. We would love to stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank L6478SQashleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent stay, great staff, reasonable price. Good food and nice behaviour of the staff.

Both the restaurant Cascade and Horizon serves good food with great style.

Stayed for six nights and enjoyed a lot including sight seeing, araku valley etc from hotel.

Room tip: Book the restaurants before fining as they are very busy
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator14713190828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022

I am regular to dolphin hotel . I booked banquet hall senate for my daughter half saree function . I am very happy with service and food . Thanks to satish and team for taking care.sp sreenu and bangar nadu and team thanks to all.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dileep02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2022

It’s was an excellent stay. Visited with family and booked my stay for 7 nights. Every passing day was a moment to remember. Be it the ambience, food, staff, room, restaurant, pool ….everything was excellent. I would definitely recommend this to have a pleasant and enjoyable stay with everything taken care.

Thanks to Kavya (front deck) for all the assistance for a seamless check in and check out. Much appreciated.

Good luck Dolphin!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Baskar526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

We booked kalinga banquite hall for my daughter's birthday party.
The entire experience was amazing.
Food and service were excellent.
Satish, srinu and somy naidu did a good job and good hospitality..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Svdeepak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews