We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$56
Priceline$54
Trip.com$64
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,075)
Filter reviews
2,075 results
Traveller rating
1,748
262
41
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,748
262
41
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horizon restaurant front desk swimming pool live band excellent stay parking space bell boy excellent service special thanks hotel ambience pleasant stay family members recommend this hotel wonderful experience great hospitality excellent hotel room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,075 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2022

We visited dolphin hotel and booked the banquet hall for the wedding reception of my sister. The food tasted very good and the service was top notch by the team members.
S. P Sreenu the team leader served with us till the end and took care of the entire event . I was very happy with the service provided by rambabu, somnaidu and the team.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rakesh263
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2022 via mobile

Visited on 19-05-2022 to celebrate my nephew's Birthday with family and we are verymuch impressed the way service was extended. Particularly the sizzlers served was very tasty and our grand children enjoyed the way it served. The staff extended exlent service.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kamarsu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

There was so much to be thankful for about our experience at your hotel these past few days. All the members of your family were friendly, accommodating, and absolutely incredible. We were beautifully taken care of much more like royalty.
Thank you for giving us such a wonderful experience during our visit. We would like to appreciate Ms. Tejasri Reservations much taken care us very lot and did very helpful and Mr . Rama Rao Boy taken good picture and video when we ask immediately.
Even by all staff like Ms . Kalyani Mr. Manager , Swim couch all Staff we are appreciating . Thank you once again Ms. Tejasri for all help you did and treat us like an your home member . Wish you all the Best.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Daydream51708170795
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

I liked the professionalism of the staffs at the hotel and and the cascade coffee shop. I had a great time with Simran, Anjali, Ravi, Anand. They are very civilised and provided great service. Loved the place and food here. Nonveg and desserts were amazing. Love to come here again.

Room tip: Thank you
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jagannath n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2022 via mobile

Front office to in room dining well co operated staff and quick responding. Front office managers maha lakshmi and kavya and said hemanth was very co operative persons, and quick responding. I hope this is best hotel in vizag for every thing. That means A to Z facilities.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 440suryar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews