We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
250
22
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
250
22
5
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews met chef kudos team ocean view bengali food lovely ambience south india must visit place family and friends special thanks guest relations front office staff awesome experience rishikonda beach nice service service provided very nice stay amazing food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Greenery is good n the property location is absolutely awesome, food was very nice had nice kulchas n jeera rice, very nice homely taste, upper deck bar is very nice to enjoy, pool is nice, lawns are well maintained

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank priyatravellinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ALEX KOSHY, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam.

As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and let us know in case we can be of any further assistance to you.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022

We happened to travel to hotel during cricket match in vizag where cricketers stayed in same hotel too. We felt as if alien during that time by the staffs and many activities were restricted. I suggest u cancel booking of common people during these events . And please improve professionalism

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drbiswajitdey2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, Marketing at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey after your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam.

We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology as you were not satisfied with the hotel services. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team and we will put in every effort to ensure that, this remains an isolated incident and the concern is addressed and corrected moving forward.

We do hope that this one incident will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to be of service whenever your travels bring you back to Visakhapatnam.

Warm Regards,
Sonal Chakole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

We stayed for 2 days in this resort and had a very relaxing and pleasant experience. Main highlight is the food prepared by chefs keeping in mind our requirement of diary free options. Chef Jyotiprada prepared yummy grilled chicken and vegetable pasta. Chef Santhosh prepared tasty shrimp noodles and grilled vegetables. Made us very welcome and recommend the place

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kids11-6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, Marketing at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam.

As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you are having a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and let us know in case we can be of any further assistance to you.

Warm Regards,
Sonal Chakole
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022

The staff here are all so kind! Roy specifically at the breakfast buffet was attentive, helpful, and nice to talk to. Such a good experience and introduction to Vizag as nice people. Same goes for the front desk staff and room cleaning staff.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank L6709BZkatherinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, Marketing at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam.

As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you are having a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and let us know in case we can be of any further assistance to you

Warm Regards,
Sonal Chakole
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2022

Yday along with my wife, he had a dinner at Radisson Blu Visakhapatnam as it is very close to my residence , though normally I dine at Novotel RK Beach. Food quality and serving, is really pathatic. In fact some of my friends cautioned me Not to have food in this Hotel. Since I have not stayed, I can not comment. Good location.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Service
Thank vasu_51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, Marketing at Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort Visakhapatnam.

We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent visit. Please accept our sincere apology as you were not satisfied with the hotel services. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team and we will put in every effort to ensure that, this remains an isolated incident and the concern is addressed and corrected moving forward.

We would love a chance to make this right, so we hope you will consider visiting us again.

Hope to see you soon!

Warm Regards,
Sonal Chakole
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews